MENU
SEA Company is the consulting company in the field of hotel business and marketing communications. The company has been successfully performing since 2013 in three major fields: consulting and sales representative, advertising and PR, digital promotion.

SEA Company was named as «The Best PR company in Russia in the field of tourism» according to the Global Hospitality Awards (London) 2019.

SEA Company operates in two major fields: tourism (hotels, destinations, DMC) and premium (premium and luxury services in retail, banking, IT and pharmaceutical segments, educational and cultural projects).
SERVICES
The representation of hotels in Russia and CIS countries, search and acquisition of sponsors and partners, consulting services, representation of your company's interests in the B2B and B2C markets and other services will promote efficient business development and maintain security in the market.
SALES & MARKETING
This service is chosen by investors, business owners and company executives who want to minimize risks, since the price of "amateurism" can be very high. Consulting will help to effectively use time, energy and funds in order to create a product or change business processes with predictable and thoughtful steps and results.
CONSULTING
Wide range of clients from different leading businesses and impeccable reputation makes our company a reliable and desirable expert for all media. For our clients it is a great opportunity to increase their brand awareness making them more identifiable.
ADVERTISING & PR
SEA Company provides service packages which may be obtained selectively or combined for more efficiency.
CASES
LAST CASES
SALES REPRESENTATIVE
PR REPRESENTATIVE
EVENT PR
PRESS TOURS
FAM TRIPS
CONSULTING
OTHER SERVICES
CLIENTS
NEWS
MEDIA ABOUT US
*I give my consent to LLC «S.E.A. Company» to the processing of my personal information under the conditions set out in the Privacy Policy
+7 495 926 3602
info@sea-company.com
skype: seacompanymoscow

Business center Convent Plus
Bagrationovskiy proezd, 7, bld 20V, Moscow, 121087
2013-2022 © SEA COMPANY | PR & SALES REPRESENTATIVE IN RUSSIA & CIS
Copying of material is permitted only with indication of an active direct link to the source.
Privacy policy
Close
CONTACT US
Skype
Mail
Phone

МЕНЮ
SEA Company - консалтинговая компания в области гостиничного бизнеса и маркетинговых коммуникаций. Компания успешно ведет свою деятельность с 2013 года по трем якорным направлениям: консалтинг и представительство по продажам, реклама и PR, digital-продвижение.

SEA Company была признана как «Лучшее PR и консалтинговое агентство в области туризма в России» по версии Global Hospitality Awards (Лондон) 2019.

SEA Company работает в двух блоках: туристический (отели, города и страны, DMC) и премиум (услуги и сервисы класса премиум и люкс в ритеил, банковском, IT и фармацевтическом сегментах, образовательные и культурные проекты).

УСЛУГИ
Представление отелей в России и странах СНГ, поиск и привлечение спонсоров и партнеров на мероприятия, услуги консалтинга, представление интересов вашей компании на рынках B2B и B2C, а также другие сервисы помогут вашему бизнесу эффективно развиваться и чувствовать себя более уверенно на рынке сегодня.
ПРОДАЖИ И МАРКЕТИНГ
Данную услугу выбирают инвесторы, собственники бизнеса и руководители компаний, которые хотят минимизировать риски, поскольку цена «дилетантства» может быть очень высока. Консалтинг поможет эффективно использовать время, энергию и средства для того, чтобы создать продукт или изменить бизнес-процессы с предсказуемыми и продуманными шагами и результатами.
КОНСАЛТИНГ
Широкий пул клиентов из разных сфер деятельности, являющихся ньюсмейкерами по самым разным тематикам, а также безупречная репутация компании делают ее надежным и желанным экспертом для любых СМИ. Для наших клиентов это прекрасная возможность увеличить число упоминаний о своем бренде, сделав его более узнаваемым.
РЕКЛАМА И PR
SEA Company предлагает своим клиентам модульный набор услуг, каждый из которых можно заказать отдельно или же сочетать с другими для получения наиболее эффективного результата.
КЕЙСЫ
ПОСЛЕДНИЕ КЕЙСЫ
ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬСТВО ПО ПРОДАЖАМ
ПОСТОЯННОЕ PR-СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЕ
PR МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ
ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ПРЕСС-ТУРА
ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ОЗНАКОМИТЕЛЬНОГО ТУРА
КОНСАЛТИНГ
ДРУГИЕ УСЛУГИ
КЛИЕНТЫ
Riviera Wellness Resort (Белгород)
PR-КАМПАНИЯ
Первая Линия. Health Care Resort (Санкт-Петербург)
E-mail маркетинг
Клубный комплекс "Негород" (Воронеж)
Консалтинг
Маркетинговая и PR упаковка продукта
НОВОСТИ
СМИ О НАС
*Я даю свое согласие ООО «Компания «С.И.А.»» на обработку моей персональной информации на условиях, определенных Политикой конфиденциальности
+7 495 926 3602
info@sea-company.com
skype: seacompanymoscow

БЦ «Конвент плюс»
121087, Москва, Багратионовский пр-д, дом 7, корпус 20В
2013-2022 © SEA COMPANY | PR И КОНСАЛТИНГОВАЯ КОМПАНИЯ
Копирование материалов разрешено только при указании прямой активной ссылки на источник.
Политика конфиденциальности
Close
СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ
Skype
Mail
Phone