MENU

HOW TO INCREASE THE FLOW OF TOURISTS FROM NEW MARKETS FOR THE COUNTRY

DMC Elite Travel Group, a travel company with its head office in Albania, has 20 years of successful experience in the European market, providing a wide range of high-quality services in the Balkans and South-Eastern Europe.

As part of the implementation of the second stage of the strategy to enter the CIS markets, the representative office SEA Company organized an introductory tour for key tour operators from Russia and Ukraine in September 2021.

PROBLEM

The presence of a signed contract does not mean active cooperation. Basically, many tour operators have 2-3 partners (DMCs) in each country to minimize their risks (in case of bankruptcy of one of the DMCs), as well to have an alternative for the best price. At the same time, the tour operator has been building relationships with selected partners for years, and often it is simply impossible for other DMCs to enter the pool of trusted partners, much less get some share of the business

    DECISION

    After a successful completion of the first stage of the strategy to enter the CIS markets, SEA Company offered to organize a study tour for decision makers from key tour operators. This solution also had a second task, namely, to enable the tour operators to personally see the capabilities of DMC Elite Tour Group, the technical equipment of the company's fleet, as well as the level of respect for the company's top officials in all regions of the country and hotels.

    IMPLEMENTATION

    1. SEA Company's Sales Department prepared and agreed on a list of tour participants based on the projected sales volume.
    2. The Public Relations, Advertising and Marketing Department prepared a tour program and an invitation letter for the participants. The tour program was designed to visit the main tourist regions of the country, a variety of display facilities, as well as accommodation facilities cooperating with DMC Elite Travel Group.
    3. The staff of SEA Company ensured full coordination of the tour: from the purchase of air tickets to the full accompaniment of participants during the study tour with language support.
    4. Provision of all necessary information after the study tour to the participants, as well as adaptation of the required requested materials to the specifics of the market.

    RESULT

    1. The volume of requests to the DMC during the non-tourist season increased by more than 50%.
    2. An agreement has been reached to launch a private charter from Russia with full ground handling by DMC Elite Travel Group.
    3. A discussion has begun on the purchase of part of the seats on a regular flight to Albania by one of the partner tour operators of SEA Company with full service by the host DMC Elite Travel Group.
    4. The general understanding of Albania as a tourist product has been completely updated, which has led to an update of the marketing strategies of tour operators to promote it.
    PARTICIPANTS OF THE FAM TRIP
    SHARE CASE IN SOCIAL NETWORKS
    *I give my consent to LLC «S.E.A. Company» to the processing of my personal information under the conditions set out in the Privacy Policy
    +7 495 926 3602
    info@sea-company.com
    skype: seacompanymoscow

    «Business center Convent Plus
    «Bagrationovskiy proezd, 7, bld 20B, Moscow, 121087
    2013-2022 © SEA COMPANY | PR & CONSULTING
    Copying of material is permitted only with indication of an active direct link to the source.
    Privacy policy
    Close
    CONTACT US
    Skype
    Mail
    Phone
    Marie Claire / LN Garden Hotel

МЕНЮ

КАК УВЕЛИЧИТЬ ПОТОК ТУРИСТОВ ИЗ НОВЫХ
ДЛЯ СТРАНЫ РЫНКОВ

DMC Elite Travel Group — туристическая компания c головным офисом в Албании имеет 20-летний опыт успешной работы на европейском рынке, оказывая широкий спектр высококачественных услуг на территории Балкан и Юго-восточной Европы.

В рамках реализации второго этапа стратегии по выходу на рынки СНГ, представительство SEA Company в сентябре 2021 года организовала ознакомительный тур для ключевых туроператоров из России и Украины.

ПРОБЛЕМА

Наличие подписанного контракта еще не означает активное сотрудничество. В основном многие туроператоры имеют по 2-3 партнера (DMC) в каждой стране для того чтобы минимизировать свои риски (в случае банкротства одного из DMC), а также иметь альтернативу для лучшей цены. При этом отношения с выбранными партнерами туроператор строит годами и зачастую другим DMC просто невозможно войти в пул доверенных партнеров, а уж тем более получить какую-то долю бизнеса.

    РЕШЕНИЕ

    После успешного завершения первого этапа реализации стратегии по выходу на рынки СНГ, SEA Company предложила организовать ознакомительный тур для лиц, принимающих решение от ключевых туроператоров. Данное решение также имело и вторую задачу, а именно дать возможность туроператором лично увидеть возможности DMC Elite Travel Group, техническое оснащение автопарка компании, а также уровень уважения к первым лицам компании во всех регионах страны и отелях

    РЕАЛИЗАЦИЯ

    1. Отделом продаж SEA Company был подготовлен и согласован список участников тура разработанный исходя из прогнозируемого объема продаж.
    2. Отделом по связям с общественностью, рекламе и маркетингу подготовлена программа тура и пригласительное письмо для участников. Программа тура была рассчитана на посещение основных туристических регионов страны, множества объектов показа, а также средств размещений, сотрудничающих с DMC Elite Travel Group.
    3. Сотрудниками SEA Company обеспечена полная координация тура: от покупки авиабилетов до полного сопровождения участников во время ознакомительного тура с языковой поддержкой.
    4. Обеспечено предоставление всей необходимой информации после ознакомительного тура участникам, а также адаптация необходимых запрашиваемых материалов под специфику рынка.

    РЕЗУЛЬТАТ

    1. Объем запросов в DMC в не туристический сезон вырос на более чем 50%.
    2. Достигнута договоренность о запуске обсуждения чартера из России с полным наземным обслуживанием DMC Elite Travel Group
    3. Начато обсуждение о выкупе части кресел на регулярном рейсе в Албанию одним из туроператоров – партнера SEA Company с полным обслуживанием принимающей стороной DMC Elite Travel Group.
    4. Полностью обновлено общее понимание Албании, как туристического продукта, что привело к обновлению маркетинговых стратегий туроператоров по её продвижению.
    УЧАСТНИКИ ТУРА
    ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ КЕЙСОМ В СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЯХ