MENU

HOW TO BECOME A LEADER IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE REGIONAL TOURIST MARKET AND ENTER THE SALES LIST OF LARGE TOUR OPERATORS

Gerasimov and PLES are designer hotels located in the Tambov region, one of the most environmentally friendly regions in Russia. The concept of hotels is based on the opening of a "third space" - a place where not only guests, but also residents of cities can find comfort and coziness, go on a gastronomic journey through the cuisines of different countries, meet friends, and celebrate the most important events in life.

As part of the implementation of the strategy to bring a new tourist product to the market, in May 2022, the SEA Company PR agency organized a FAM tour for key Russian tour operators in the Tambov region.

PROBLEM

Despite the picturesque nature and many cultural heritage sites (there are more than 100 of them in Michurinsk), today the Tambov region is not associated with a tourist destination. This is due to the lack of publications in the media about the tourism opportunities of the region and its infrastructure. An equally important problem is the lack of any established relationships with tour operators that form products and create tourist flows. In addition, there are no professional consultants in the region who are able to conduct analytics and build a development roadmap, as well as effectively implement it.

DECISION

In order to implement a PR and marketing strategy for promotion in the B2B and B2C segments, SEA Company consultants proposed to form a new weekend tourist route "Michurinsk-Tambov" and build a market entry strategy based on this package. As a second step in the implementation of the "setting sales channels" strategy, it was decided to organize a FAM tour for the largest tour operators in Russia developing domestic tourism. This will not only present the possibilities of hotels and the region, but also demonstrate the possibilities of the region through the trendiest format of recreation and business events for the target audience, as well as establish direct trusting relationships with tour operators and launch sales as soon as possible.

IMPLEMENTATION

1. SEA Company consultants have prepared and pre-tested a new weekend trip, including accommodation in two hotels, as well as a menu of excursions that guests can choose on their own based on their preferences.
2. The sales department of SEA Company prepared and approved a list of tour operators involved in the development of domestic tourism. It included and was attended by Intourist, Alean, PAX, PAC, ICS, Tez Tour and Pegas.
3. The Department of Public Relations, Advertising and Marketing of the SEA Company prepared all the necessary marketing materials, including press releases of hotels and the announcement of the launch of sales of the package offer, prepared the tour program and an invitation letter for participants, agreed on the format of partnership participation of the Administration of the Tambov Region.
4. Employees of SEA Company ensured full coordination of the FAM tour: invitation, ticket purchase, escort of tour participants 24/7.
5. Provided the tour participants with all the necessary information, and initiated the signing of contracts. All communication is carried out directly between representatives of tour operators and hotels.

RESULT

1. The Tambov region appeared in the list of products sold by tour operators as a new tourist destination for recreation and organizing outdoor events.
2. Already in the first weeks after the FAM tour, hotels began to receive applications from tour operators for individual and group arrivals, as well as for offsite corporate events.
3. A warm and trusting relationship has been established between the hotel team, the regional administration and tour operators.
PARTICIPANTS OF THE FAM TRIP

WANT YOUR HOTELS TO BECOME A TOURISM ATTRACTION IN THE REGION OR COUNTRY?
LET'S ORGANIZE ONLINE MEETING AND DISCUSS IT!

SHARE CASE IN SOCIAL NETWORKS
*I give my consent to LLC «S.E.A. Company» to the processing of my personal information under the conditions set out in the Privacy Policy
+7 495 926 3602
info@sea-company.com
skype: seacompanymoscow

«Business center Convent Plus
«Bagrationovskiy proezd, 7, bld 20B, Moscow, 121087
2013-2022 © SEA COMPANY | PR & CONSULTING
Copying of material is permitted only with indication of an active direct link to the source.
Privacy policy
Close
CONTACT US
Skype
Mail
Phone
Marie Claire / LN Garden Hotel

МЕНЮ

КАК БЫСТРО СТАТАТЬ ЛИДЕРОМ РАЗВИТИЯ ТУРИСТИЧЕСКОГО РЫНКА РЕГИОНА И ВОЙТИ В ЛИСТ ПРОДАЖ КРУПНЫХ ТУРОПЕРАТОРОВ

Gerasimov и PLES — дизайнерские отели, расположенные в Тамбовской области — одном из самых экологичных регионов России. Концепция отелей строится на открытии «третьего пространства» — места, где не только гости, но и жители городов могут найти комфорт и уют, отправиться в гастрономическое путешествие по кухням разных стран, провести встречу с друзьями, а также отметить самые важные события в жизни.

В рамках реализации стратегии по выводу на рынок нового туристического продукта, PR-агентство SEA Company в мае 2022 года организовала ознакомительный тур для ключевых туроператоров России по Тамбовской области.

ПРОБЛЕМА

Несмотря на живописную природу и множество объектов культурного наследия (в Мичуринске их больше 100), сегодня Тамбовская область не ассоциируется с туристическим направлением. Это связано с отсутствием публикаций в средствах массовой информации о туристических возможностях региона и его инфраструктуре. Не менее важной проблемой является отсутствие каких-либо налаженных отношений с туроператорами, которые формируют продукты и создают туристические потоки. Кроме того, в регионе отсутствуют профессиональные консультанты, способные провести аналитику и выстроить дорожную карту развития, а также эффективно её реализовать.

РЕШЕНИЕ

В целях выполнения PR и маркетинговой стратегии по продвижению в B2B и B2C сегментах, консультанты SEACompany предложили сформировать новый туристический маршрут выходного дня «Мичуринск-Тамбов» и построить стратегию выхода на рынок, основываясь на этом пакете. В качестве второго шага в реализации стратегии «настройка каналов продаж» было решено организовать ознакомительную поездку для крупнейших туроператоров России, развивающих внутренний туризм. Это позволит не только презентовать возможности отелей и региона, но и продемонстрировать возможности региона за счет наиболее трендового формата отдыха и проведения бизнес-мероприятий целевой аудитории, а также наладить прямые доверительные отношения с туроператорами и в кратчайшие сроки запустить продажи.

РЕАЛИЗАЦИЯ

1. Консультантами SEA Company был подготовлен и предварительно протестирован новый маршрут выходного дня, включающий проживание в двух гостиницах, а также меню экскурсий, которые гости могут самостоятельно выбрать исходя их своих предпочтений.
2. Отделом продаж SEA Company был подготовлен и согласован список туроператоров, осуществляющих развитие внутреннего туризма. В него вошли и приняли участие Интурист, Алеан, ПАКС, PAC, ICS, Tez Tour и Pegas.
3. Отделом по связям с общественностью, рекламе и маркетингу SEA Company были подготовлены все необходимые маркетинговые материалы, включая пресс-релизы отелей и анонс запуска продаж пакетного предложения, подготовлена программа тура и пригласительное письмо для участников, согласован формат партнерского участия Администрации Тамбовской области.
4. Сотрудниками SEA Company была обеспечена полная координация ознакомительного тура: приглашение, покупка билетов, сопровождение участников тура в режиме 24/7.
5. Обеспечено предоставление участникам тура всей необходимой информации, а также инициировано подписания контрактов. Вся коммуникация осуществляется напрямую между представителями туроператоров и гостиницами.

РЕЗУЛЬТАТ

1. Тамбовская область появилась в списке реализуемых туроператорами продуктов, как новое туристическое направление для отдыха и организации выездных мероприятий.
2. Уже в первые недели после ознакомительного тура отели начали получать заявки от туроператоров на индивидуальные и групповые заезды, а также на проведение выездных корпоративных мероприятий.
3. Налажены теплые и доверительные отношение между командой гостиницы, администрации региона и туроператорами.
УЧАСТНИКИ ТУРА

ХОТИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ ВАШИ ОТЕЛИ СТАЛИ ЦЕНТРОМ ПРИТЯЖЕНИЯ ТУРИЗМА В РЕГИОНЕ?
ДАВАЙТЕ ОРГАНИЗУЕМ ОНЛАЙН ВСТРЕЧУ И ОБСУДИМ ЭТО!

ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ КЕЙСОМ В СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЯХ