MENU

REPRESENTATION AT INDUSTRY EXHIBITIONS AND WORKSHOPS

Industry exhibitions, workshops and road shows are a great tool for quickly getting to know new B2B partners relevant to your business. An assessment of the effectiveness of participation can be done in 3−4 months, when you can see the statistics of the number of new contracts signed after meeting partners, as well as how many of them have already brought new business. If the costs of your participation are fully compensated by the new business, the participation was successful.

To achieve high conversion rates from participation, it is necessary to conduct thorough preparation: study the specifics of the event, the target audience, prepare marketing materials, analyze appointments or select companies that are relevant to you from a large list, find and invite new partners to the meeting, correctly schedule meetings, do not forget to remind partners about them and much more. Companies that understand the importance of this, but do not have sufficient resources, time or market knowledge, choose the "Representation at industry exhibitions and workshops" service.

AVAILABLE FORMATS

PRO-ACTIVE

The format of pro-active participation in an exhibition, workshop or road show involves not just presence, but also a lot of preparatory work for inviting and scheduling meetings with relevant B2B partners.
4
3
2
1
Prepare a brief analytics of the upcoming event to determine the target audience and strategy for effective participation.

Translate the necessary marketing materials into the native language of the target audience of the market where the event takes place (presentation, brief information, etc.). We can also help print them if shipping to the city of the event is extremely expensive.

Presents your product and services, acts as an interpreter if necessary and resolves all organizational issues that arose during the event.

Will provide a detailed report on the number of meetings held, preliminary agreements, the next necessary steps and a detailed list of contacts collected at the event with brief information about them.
In such cases, as part of the "Re-active" package, the SEA Company team will:
The organizers of some exhibitions, workshops and roadshows sometimes independently assign you, as a participant, business meetings with B2B partners. In this case, our main task is to be present at the event, as well as presenting your product and services to potential partners invited by the organizers. These can be the formats of "Quick business meetings", workshops with a clear schedule, or randomly generated meetings during the event.

RE-ACTIVE

6
5
4
3
2
1
Prepare a brief analytics of the upcoming event to determine the target audience and strategy for effective participation.

Translate the necessary marketing materials into the native language of the target audience of the market where the event takes place (presentation, brief information, etc.). We can also help to print them if shipping to the city of the event is extremely expensive.

Schedule the maximum number of meetings with relevant B2B partners so that every minute spent at the event is spent effectively.

Organize at the event the division of the streams of pre-arranged meetings and new – passing-by participants.

If you are unable to come to the event in person, our team will be able to independently represent you at the event, and connect you to it via video call during important meetings.

Will provide a detailed report on the number of meetings held, preliminary agreements, the next necessary steps and a detailed list of contacts collected at the event with brief information about them.
As part of the "Pro-active" package, the SEA Company team will:
DON'T KNOW WHICH EVENT IS BETTER FOR YOU?
SEND US A REQUEST FOR A FREE CONSULTATION!
*I give my consent to LLC «S.E.A. Company» to the processing of my personal information under the conditions set out in the Privacy Policy
HISTORY OF SUCCESSFUL PROJECTS
*I give my consent to LLC «S.E.A. Company» to the processing of my personal information under the conditions set out in the Privacy Policy
FAQ – FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
IN WHICH COUNTRIES CAN YOU BECOME OUR REPRESENTATIVE AT THE EVENT?
We can help you with events in all markets represented by SEA Company at the time of request. More information about our markets can be found on our offices page.
CAN I NOT COME TO THE EVENT IN PERSON?
Yes. You do not have to come to the exhibition, workshop or road show yourself. This is the great advantage of the service from SEA Company. You not only save your time, because we will take care of all organizational work and implementation, but also travel expenses. Our manager will independently be able to hold meetings and provide a detailed report with the results. And during the most important meetings, we will be able to connect you via video link so that you can present your product yourself. We will be in touch with you daily and will always provide the current status of the project.
DO I NEED A PRESENTATION IN THE LANGUAGE OF THE COUNTRY IN WHICH THE EVENT IS HOLDING?
Of course, many specialists from the tourism sector know and speak English. However, some employees who will directly sell your services know foreign languages at a poor level. We recommend that you have a version of the presentation in the language of the country where the meeting is held, and if not, our company will be able to help you with translation and adaptation to the specifics of a particular market. This will be your big advantage.
CAN I PRINT MARKETING MATERIALS FROM YOU?
Yes, our company provides a service for the translation and production of marketing materials and souvenirs. This is beneficial because you do not need to go through customs and pay for the shipping of materials. Everything will be ready and waiting for you at the event.
WHY SHOULD I CHOOSE SEA COMPANY?
1. Our team personally participated in all the events indicated in the calendar. We know in detail not only how each of them organized, but also all the "pitfalls" and hidden opportunities. With us you are safe and will get an exclusively positive experience and the effect of participation.

2. We don't have account managers. Our employees are highly specialized specialists in the field of sales or PR. We believe that everyone should be a pro in their field, and not a jack of all trades.

3. At the time of the implementation of any of our services, we become part of your team, we accept your DNA. Our goal is to provide a service not for the sake of fulfilling KPIs, but for the sake of results. This is confirmed by many letters of recommendation from customers from different countries and segments.
*I give my consent to LLC «S.E.A. Company» to the processing of my personal information under the conditions set out in the Privacy Policy

МЕНЮ

ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬСТВО НА ОТРАСЛЕВЫХ ВЫСТАВКАХ И ВОРКШОПАХ

Отраслевые выставки, воркшопы и роуд-шоу — отличный инструмент для быстрого знакомства с новыми, релевантными вашему бизнесу, B2B партнерами. Оценку эффективности участия можно сделать через 3−4 месяца, когда вы сможете посмотреть статистику количества новых контрактов, подписанных после знакомства с партнерами, а также сколько из них уже принесли новый бизнес. Если затраты на ваше участия полностью компенсированы новым бизнесом — участие было успешным.

Для достижения высоких показателей конверсии от участия необходимо провести тщательную подготовку: изучить специфику мероприятия, целевую аудиторию, подготовить маркетинговые материалы, проанализировать назначенные встречи или выбрать из большого списка релевантные вам компании, найти и пригласить на встречу новых партнеров, грамотно составить график встреч, не забыть напомнить партнерам о них и многое другое. Компании, которые понимают важность этого, но не располагают достаточным ресурсом, временем или знаниями рынка, выбирают услугу «Представительство на отраслевых выставках и воркшопах».

Доступные форматы

PRO-ACTIVE

Организаторы некоторых выставок, воркшопов и роуд-шоу иногда самостоятельно назначают вам, как участнику, бизнес-встречи с B2B партнерами. В таком случае основной нашей задачей становится присутствие на мероприятии, а также презентация вашего продукта и услуг потенциальным партнерам, приглашенных организаторами. Это могут быть форматы «Быстрых бизнес-встреч», воркшопов с четким графиком или рандомно образующиеся в процессе мероприятия встречи.
Подготовит краткую аналитику предстоящего мероприятия для определения целевой аудитории и стратегии эффективного участия.

Переведет необходимые маркетинговые материалы на родной язык целевой аудитории рынка, где проходит мероприятие (презентацию, краткую-информацию и т.п.). Мы также поможем напечатать раздаточный материал, если его доставка в город проведения мероприятия крайне затратна.

Назначит максимальное количество встреч с релевантными B2B-партнерами, чтобы каждая минута, проведенная на мероприятии, была потрачена эффективно.

Организует на мероприятии разделение потоков заранее назначенных встреч и новых – мимо-проходящих участников.

Если вы не сможете лично приехать на мероприятие, наша команда сможет самостоятельно представить вас на мероприятии, а при важных встречах подключить вас к ней через видеозвонок.

Предоставит детальный отчет о количестве проведенных встреч, предварительных договоренностях, следующих необходимых шагах и детальный список собранных на мероприятии контактов с краткой информацией о них.
В рамках пакета «Pro-active» команда SEA Company:
Формат про-активного участия в выставке, воркшопе или роуд-шоу предполагает не просто присутствие, но и большую подготовительную работу по приглашению и назначению встреч с релевантными B2B-партнерами.

RE-ACTIVE

6
5
4
3
2
1
4
3
2
Подготовит краткую аналитику предстоящего мероприятия для определения целевой аудитории и стратегии эффективного участия.

Переведет необходимые маркетинговые материалы на родной язык целевой аудитории рынка, где проходит мероприятие (презентацию, краткую информацию и т.п.). Мы также поможем напечатать раздаточный материал, если его доставка в город проведения мероприятия крайне затратна.

Презентует ваш продукт и услуги, выступит переводчиком в случае необходимости и решит все организационные вопросы, возникшие в процессе мероприятия.

Предоставит детальный отчет о количестве проведенных встреч, предварительных договоренностях, следующих необходимых шагах и детальный список собранных на мероприятии контактов с краткой информацией о них.
В рамках пакета «Re-active» команда SEA Company:
1
НЕ ЗНАЕТЕ КАКОЕ СОБЫТИЕ ПОДОЙДЕТ ЛУЧШЕ ДЛЯ ВАС?
ОТПРАВЬТЕ НАМ ЗАПРОС НА БЕСПЛАТНУЮ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ!
*Я даю свое согласие ООО «Компания «С.И.А.»» на обработку моей персональной информации на условиях, определенных Политикой конфиденциальности
ИСТОРИЯ УСПЕШНЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ
FAQ – ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ
В КАКИХ СТРАНАХ ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ СТАТЬ НАШИМ ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЕМ НА СОБЫТИИ
Мы можем помочь вам с мероприятиями на всех рынках, которые представляет SEA Company в момент обращения.
Я МОГУ НЕ ПРИЕЗЖАТЬ НА МЕРОПРИЯТИЕ?
Да. Вам не обязательно самим приезжать на выставку, воркшоп или роуд-шоу. В этом большое преимущество услуги от SEA Company. Вы не только экономите свое время, т.к. всю организационную работу и реализацию мы возьмем на себя, но и тревел расходы. Наш менеджер самостоятельно сможет провести встречи и по итогам предоставить детальный отчет с результатами. А во время самых важных встреч он сможет подключить вас по видеосвязи, чтобы вы смогли самостоятельно презентовать ваш продукт. Мы будем ежедневно с вами на связи и всегда предоставим актуальный статус проекта.
НУЖНА ЛИ МНЕ ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЯ НА ЯЗЫКЕ СТРАНЫ, В КОТОРОЙ ПРОХОДИТ МЕРОПРИЯТИЕ?
Безусловно многие специалисты из сферы туризма знают и говорят на английском языке. Однако некоторые сотрудники, которые непосредственно будут продавать ваши услуги, знают иностранные языки на плохом уровне. Мы рекомендуем иметь версию презентации на языке страны места проведения встречи, а если её нет, то наша компания сможет помочь вам с переводом и адаптацией под специфику конкретного рынка. Это будет вашим большим преимуществом.
МОГУ ЛИ Я НАПЕЧАТАТЬ МАРКЕТИНГОВЫЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ У ВАС?
Да, наша компания предоставляет сервис по переводу и производству маркетинговых материалов и сувениров. Это выгодно, поскольку вам не потребуется проходить таможню и платить за перевозку материалов. Все будет готово и ожидать вас на самом мероприятии.
ПОЧЕМУ Я ДОЛЖЕН ВЫБРАТЬ SEA COMPANY?
1. Наша команда лично участвовала во всех событиях, указанных в календаре. Мы детально знаем не только как каждое из них проходит, но и все «подводные камни» и скрытые возможности. С нами вы в безопасности и получите исключительно положительный опыт и эффект от участия.

2. У нас нет менеджеров по работе с клиентами. Наши сотрудники – узкопрофильные специалисты в области продаж или PR. Мы считаем, что каждый должен быть профи в своём деле, а не мастером «на все руки».

3. В момент реализации любой из наших услуг мы становимся частью вашей команды, принимаем ваше ДНК. Наша цель оказать услугу не ради выполнения KPI, а ради результата. Это подтверждают множество рекомендательных писем от клиентов из разных стран и сегментов.