MENU

ORGANIZATION OF BUSINESS MEETINGS

Successfully held business meetings are the bricks hardened in the furnace, on which the foundation of your business is based. In the hotel, tourism and aviation industry, a business meeting (or, as they are called – sales call) is a meeting with potential or existing B2B clients.
WHY THIS FORMAT IS NECESSARY FOR SUCCESSFUL BUSINESS?
Personal contact is always very important as it often happens that the parties are already well aware of each other, and the contract is concluded, but the business is marking time – it seems to be going, but not as well as it would like to; it needs to give impulse, a new impetus. That's what sales call is for.

First, it will help to establish personal contact. The informal atmosphere will relieve tension, and it will be easier for you to communicate with your potential client. You will know their needs better and will be able to tell them about your opportunities and present services.

Secondly, if you communicate with an existing client, then an organized business meeting is a great opportunity to get clear feedback about the work that was done. Not all questions can be solved by phone or in working correspondence. Personal communication is a good tool to close all outstanding issues. That is why we recommend you to meet not only with new clients, but also to pay attention to existing ones, especially if you have not seen them for a long time.

It seems like nothing complicated. Why do you need a PR-agency to organize business meetings? This is the main value of this service – an experienced PR-agency, offering a service for the sales representation of hotels, will pick you up customers from its database. And you will be satisfied with cooperation with those clients for a long time. It remains only to find such an agency.
WHY TO ENTRUST THE ORGANIZATION OF BUSINESS MEETINGS TO SEA COMPANY?
SEA Company has been providing PR services since 2013, its main specialization is the hotel business. Our portfolio includes dozens of successful cases. A pool of loyal B2B customers increases from year to year and is regularly updated with new market players.

What will we do for you?
1
We will study the specifics and target audience of your hotel or airline, make a list of B2B clients with whom you will be beneficial to cooperate.
2
Our sales team will personally call each potential client, tell them about the hotel and make an appointment. This is a huge work that requires a lot of time and effort, even from our specialists. But we are firmly connected with the promotion of hotels, destinations and airlines, and already know the specific people whom we should call.
3
We will provide you with a list of contacts, addresses and time of appointments.
4
If necessary, our manager will meet and accompany you by car and act as an interpreter. It should be noted that 99% of representatives of foreign hotels choose this option, as they will receive not only help at the meeting, but also a useful escort.
5
If one of the clients cancels the meeting at the last moment or something unexpected happens, our sales manager will quickly find a worthy replacement.
HOW MANY MEETINGS CAN YOU EXPECT?
We do not just call the numbers, but share with you the experience that claims about the optimal number of meetings in each of the cities. This is due to transport accessibility and human capabilities in presentations with "burning eyes".

Package "Moscow" involves 4 meetings daily from Monday to Friday – a total of 20 meetings.

Package "St. Petersburg" and "Kazan" – 4 meetings within three days from Monday to Thursday – in the amount of 12 meetings in each city.

If necessary we will expand the geography in the cities that you need.
NOT A SINGLE MINUTE DURING A SALES CALL WILL NOT BE SPENT IDLE!
Interested in the cost of packages or need additional explanations? Call us by phone or leave a request on this page, and our specialist will call you back and answer all the questions in detail.
HISTORY OF SUCCESSFUL PROJECTS
+7 499 391 6233
info@sea-company.com
skype: seacompanymoscow

Business center Convent Plus
Bagrationovskiy proezd, 7, bld 20B, Moscow, 121087
2018 © SEA COMPANY | PR & CONSULTING
Copying of material is permitted only with indication of an active direct link to the source.
Privacy policy
Write Close
Close
CONTACT US
Skype
Mail
Phone

МЕНЮ

ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ БИЗНЕС-ВСТРЕЧ

Успешно проведенные бизнес-встречи – это закаленные в печи кирпичики, на которые опирается фундамент вашего бизнеса. В отельной, туристической и авиационной отрасли бизнес-встречи (или, как еще их называют – sales call) – это выезд на встречу с потенциальными или уже существующими B2B-клиентами.
ПОЧЕМУ ТАКОЙ ФОРМАТ НУЖЕН ДЛЯ УСПЕШНОГО ВЕДЕНИЯ БИЗНЕСА?
Личный контакт всегда очень важен, ведь часто бывает так, что и стороны уже хорошо знают друг о друге, и договор заключен, но бизнес топчется на месте – вроде идет, но не так хорошо, как бы этого хотелось; ему нужно придать импульс, дать новый толчок. Именно для этого и нужен sales call.

Во-первых, он поможет установить личный контакт. Неформальная обстановка снимет напряжение, и вам будет проще общаться с вашим потенциальным заказчиком, вы лучше узнаете его потребности, расскажете о своих возможностях, презентуете услуги.

Во-вторых, если вы общаетесь с действующим клиентом, то организованная бизнес-встреча – это прекрасная возможность получить четкую обратную связь о проведенной работе. Не все задачи можно решить по телефону или в рабочей переписке, а вот личное общение – хороший инструмент для того, чтобы закрыть все нерешенные вопросы. Именно поэтому мы рекомендуем вам встречаться не только с новыми клиентами, но и уделять внимание существующим, особенно, если вы их давно не видели.

Вроде ничего сложного – подумаете вы. Зачем нужно PR-агентство для организации бизнес-встреч? В этом и скрыта главная ценность данной услуги – опытное PR-агентство, предлагающее услугу по представительству отелей по продажам, подберет вам клиентов из своей базы – таких заказчиков, сотрудничеством с которыми вы останетесь довольны на долго. Осталось лишь найти такое агентство.
ПОЧЕМУ ДОВЕРИТЬ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЮ БИЗНЕС-ВСТРЕЧ СТОИТ ИМЕННО SEA COMPANY?
SEA Company оказывает PR-услуги с 2013 года, основная специализация – гостиничный бизнес. В нашем портфолио десятки успешных кейсов. А пул лояльных B2B Клиентов из года в год увеличивается и регулярно пополняется новыми игроками рынка.

Что мы сделаем для вас?
1
Изучим специфику и целевую аудиторию вашего отеля или авиакомпании, составим список B2B клиентов, с которыми вам будет выгодно сотрудничать.
2
Наш отдел продаж лично позвонит каждому потенциальному заказчику, расскажет об отеле и назначит встречу. Это колоссальная работа, которая требует много времени и сил даже у наших специалистов. А ведь мы прочно связаны с продвижением отелей, направлений и авиакомпаний, и уже знаем конкретных людей, кому следует позвонить.
3
Предоставим вам список с контактами, адресами и временем назначенных встреч.
4
При необходимости, наш менеджер встретит и сопроводит вас на автомобиле и выступит в качестве переводчика. Отметим, что 99% представителей иностранных отелей выбирают именно этот вариант, так как они получат не только помощь на самой встрече, но и полезного сопровождающего.
5
Если кто-то из клиентов в последний момент отменит встречу или произойдет что-то непредвиденное, наш менеджер по продажам оперативно найдет достойную замену.
НА КАКОЕ КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВСТРЕЧ ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ РАССЧИТЫВАТЬ?
Мы не просто называем цифры, а делимся с вами опытом, который утверждает об оптимальном количестве встреч в каждом из городов. Связано это и с транспортной доступностью и с человеческими возможностями в презентациях с «горящими глазами».

Пакет «Москва» предполагает по 4 встречи ежедневно с понедельника по пятницу – итого 20 встреч.

Пакет «Санкт-Петербург» и «Казань» – по 4 встречи в течении трех дней в период с понедельника по четверг – в сумме 12 встреч в каждом из городов.

Если есть потребность - мы расширим географию в тех городах, которые вам необходимы.
НИ ОДНА МИНУТА ВО ВРЕМЯ SALES CALL НЕ БУДЕТ ПОТРАЧЕНА БЕЗ ДЕЛА!
Интересует стоимость пакетов или нужны дополнительные пояснения? Позвоните нам по телефону или оставьте заявку на этой страничке, и наш специалист перезвонит вам и подробно ответит на все вопросы.
ИСТОРИЯ УСПЕШНЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ