MENU

Organization of business meetings (sales call) and representation of The Serai Resorts and Barefoot at Havelock hotels at travel industry exhibition

Title of the project: Organization of business meetings (sales call) and representation of The Serai Resorts and Barefoot at Havelock hotels at travel industry exhibition.
Date for the implementation of the project: 1st of February 2019 – 17th of March 2019
Event dates: 11th – 15th of March 2019
Provided services: Organization of sales calls for the hotel, Representation of the hotel at trade shows.

Description of the project:
The Serai Resorts – is a new and exclusive product for the Russian market. Located in the Indian jungle of the State of Karnataka, hotels offer unique expressions and international service of a 5* properties. Hotel Barefoot at Havelock – is an extraordinary eco-resort that is located in the jungle and is close to a beautiful 2km long beach called "Beach № 7" or "Radanagar". This beach was recognized in 2004 by Times magazine as the best beach in Asia.

In February 2019 representatives of the hotels contacted SEA Company for consultancy service and capacity assessment of the Russian market for their product. As tools for implementation these goals, 2 services that are demanded on the international market were chosen: organization of sales calls for hotels and representation of the hotels at trade shows.

Sales team of SEA Company carefully selected different type of companies from travel industry such as tour operators, travel agencies, concierge clubs who are focusing on exotic destinations. Business schedule of meetings/presentations of the hotels was arranged and confirmed in the offices of the companies and on the hotels stand during MITT-2019.

During the exhibition and on-site presentations, Sales Manager of SEA Company coordinated scheduled meetings and, if necessary, assisted with translation.

All KPI's by quantity and quality of meetings were achieved due to professional expertise of SEA company team. The Serai Resorts and Barefoot at Havelock got a direct assessment of their product from the potential clients. By results of the held events, hotels are planning to continue development of the Russian market and to use other tools to increase awareness about destination and hotels.
SHARE CASE IN SOCIAL NETWORKS
+7 499 391 6233
info@sea-company.com
skype: seacompanymoscow

Business center Convent Plus
Bagrationovskiy proezd, 7, bld 20B, Moscow, 121087
2019 © SEA COMPANY | PR & CONSULTING
Copying of material is permitted only with indication of an active direct link to the source.
Privacy policy
Write Close
Close
CONTACT US
Skype
Mail
Phone

МЕНЮ

Организация бизнес встреч и представительство на отраслевой выставке для отелей The Serai Resorts и Barefoot at Havelock

Наименование проекта: Организация бизнес встреч и представительство на отраслевой выставке для отелей The Serai Resorts и Barefoot at Havelock
Даты сотрудничества по проекту: 01 февраля 2019 – 17 марта 2019
Даты проведения мероприятия: 11 марта 2019 – 15 марта 2019

Оказанные услуги: Организация бизнес-встреч для отелей, Представительство отелей на отраслевых выставках

Описание проекта:
The Serai Resorts – новый и эксклюзивный продукт для российского рынка. Расположенные в индийских джунглях штата Карнатака, отели предлагают уникальные впечатления при международном уровне сервиса 5*. Отель Barefoot at Havelock – необычный эко-курорт, расположенный в джунглях на пляже длиной 2 км, называемом пляж № 7 или Раданагар, который в 2004 году был признан журналом Times, как лучший пляж Азии.

В феврале 2019 года представители отелей обратились в SEA Company за консультацией и оценкой потенциала российского рынка для такого продукта. В качестве инструментов в реализации поставленных задач были выбраны 2 востребованные на международном рынке услуги: организация бизнес-встреч для отелей и представительство отелей на отраслевых выставках.

Отделом продаж SEA Company был подобран пул операторов, агентств и консьерж-клубов, заинтересованных в экзотических для туристов направлениях. Был составлен и согласован график встреч/презентаций отелей в офисах компаний и на стенде отеля на MITT-2019.

Во время проведения выставки и выездных презентаций менеджер по продажам SEA Company координировала проведение запланированных встреч и при необходимости помогала с переводом.

Благодаря профессиональной экспертизе команды SEA Company были выполнены все поставленные KPI по количеству и качеству встреч. А The Serai Resorts и Barefoot at Havelock получили оценку своего продукта напрямую от потенциальных клиентов. По результатам проведенных мероприятий отели планируют продолжить развитие российского рынка и воспользоваться другими инструментами для увеличения осведомленности о направлении и отелях.
ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ КЕЙСОМ В СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЯХ