MENU

DEVELOPMENT, IMPLEMENTATION AND OPTIMIZATION OF STANDARDS

A business that works like a Swiss watch is the dream of any manager or owner. This can be achieved in several ways, one of which is the operational processes clearly described in the regulations, which allow not only to increase internal quality indicators and optimize personnel costs, but also improve external ones, for example, customer service.

SEA Company consultants have experience in developing, implementing and optimizing performance standards in hospitality, banking, real estate development and premium and luxury projects.

Our advantage lies in accepting the DNA of our clients - we become part of the same team. This allows for the successful implementation of international standards and optimization of the company's work without compromising the philosophy of its founders.
WHAT WE DO
1. Audit of current standards of operating procedures. Suitable for those who want to evaluate existing standards for their completeness and correctness of the internal content.
2. Assessment of the quality of service and compliance with current standards with an expert opinion. The current standards do not always work effectively due to their ignorance by the staff. In addition, standards may not work because in reality their implementation is either impossible or very difficult. That is why this option involves checking the implementation of work standards by the staff using the "Mystery Guest" method, followed by a detailed analysis and conclusion.
3. Development and implementation of operational process standards. The option involves a deep audit of all operational procedures and the development of standards in full compliance with international generally accepted norms, which will be fully adapted to your business model.
4. Trainings on business etiquette and communication with guests for line staff and management. Do you want the staff to clearly comply with the standards, know the business rules and regulations, but remain "alive" and emotional? Then this is the option for you. Our methodology allows not only to teach the staff and their managers the standards of communication with guests and clients, but also motivates them to do their job with soul.
5. Development and implementation of a quality control system and implementation of standards. Any operating procedure requires periodic and unscheduled control. The systems of transparent control of standards developed by our consultants are successfully used both by a hotel complex with a size of 1500 rooms, as well as by small boutique hotels and even large banks. You get not only control tools, but also a transparent system for evaluating the effectiveness of staff work and the ability to make objective management decisions.
HOW DO WE WORK
1
Meeting - acquaintance for a detailed clarification of the current situation and the formation of a common understanding of the tasks.
2
Detailed quotation.
3
Signing the contract.
4
Preliminary Audit of the Facility/Operating Procedures.
5
Completion of the assigned tasks according to the agreed options and deadlines.
6
Final defense of the project with presentation of results.
INTERESTED IN ONE OF THE SERVICES?
SEND A REQUEST FOR A FREE CONSULTATION

*I give my consent to LLC «S.E.A. Company» to the processing of my personal information under the conditions set out in the Privacy Policy
FAQ – FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
I did not find the one I need in the list of services; can I still contact you with a request?
Of course. The list of services lists only the most frequent and in demand. Our team will always be able to offer the set of solutions that is necessary to ensure the fulfillment of your tasks.
Why should I undergo a pre-audit?
A preliminary audit is required for an objective assessment of the current state of the facility before starting work. Over many years of work, we have come to the conclusion that with a 95% probability, after the start of work under the contract, nuances about which there was no information before and which can sometimes be of a critical nature will emerge. In this regard, after receiving all the information possible at a remote stage, we will definitely conduct our own audit for an internal assessment, which helps us to do our work efficiently and within the specified time.
What if at the moment we don't have any internal standards at all?
The complete lack of standards leads to house. Without standards, it is more or less possible to work with a business load of 10-15%. If your goal is to reach higher turnover, be confident in the profitability of operating procedures, and also receive positive feedback from customers, standards are indispensable.
How can I measure the result of the entered standards?
It all depends on the scope of the standard. If the standards are developed for the hotel reception and accommodation service, this is the absence of queues at the reception, strict compliance with the requirements of the Federal Migration Service, and most importantly, the absence of negative reviews related to the work of the reception desk and concierges. If the standards are introduced for the economic service, this is a direct saving in the consumption of cosmetics and chemicals, which can amount to a significant amount in a calendar year. The most important result of the standards is a business that works systematically and efficiently.
Is there a minimum company size to enter standards?
No. We believe that any modern company should implement and use at least a basic set of standards, because they start from the moment your employee greets the interlocutor by phone, email or in the office.
HISTORY OF SUCCESSFUL PROJECTS
+7 495 926 3602
info@sea-company.com
skype: seacompanymoscow

Business center Convent Plus
Bagrationovskiy proezd, 7, bld 20B, Moscow, 121087
2013-2022 © SEA COMPANY | PR & CONSULTING
Copying of material is permitted only with indication of an active direct link to the source.
Privacy policy
Close
CONTACT US
Skype
Mail
Phone

МЕНЮ

РАЗРАБОТКА, ВНЕДРЕНИЕ И ОПТИМИЗАЦИЯ СТАНДАРТОВ

Бизнес, работающий как швейцарские часы – мечта любого руководителя или собственника. Этого можно добиться несколькими способами, один из которых – четко описанные в регламентах операционные процессы, позволяющие не только повысить внутренние показатели качества и оптимизировать затраты на персонал, но и улучшить внешние, например, клиентский сервис.

Консультанты SEA Company обладают опытом разработки, внедрения и оптимизации стандартов работы в гостиничном бизнесе, банковском деле, девелоперстве и проектах класса премиум и люкс.

Наше преимущество заключается в принятии ДНК наших клиентов – мы становимся частью одной команды. Это позволяет добиться успешного внедрения международных стандартов и оптимизации работы компании без ущерба философии ее создателей.
ЧТО МЫ ДЕЛАЕМ
1. Аудит текущих стандартов операционных процедур. Услуга подойдет тем, кто хочет провести оценку существующих стандартов на предмет их полноты и корректности внутреннего содержания.
2. Оценка качества сервиса и соответствия текущим стандартам с экспертным заключением. Действующие стандарты не всегда работают эффективно по причине их незнания или игнорирования персоналом. Кроме того, стандарты могут не работать, потому что в реальности их выполнение либо невозможно, либо сильно затруднительно. Именно поэтому данная опция предполагает проверку выполнения стандартов работы персоналом методом «Тайный гость» с последующим детальным анализом и заключением.
3. Разработка и внедрение стандартов операционных процессов. Опция предполагает глубокий аудит всех операционных процедур и разработку стандартов в полном соответствии с международными общепринятыми нормами, которые будут полностью адаптированы именно под вашу бизнес-модель.
4. Тренинги по бизнес-этикету и общению с гостями для линейного персонала и руководящего состава. Вы хотите, чтобы персонал четко соблюдал стандарты, знал бизнес нормы и правила, но оставался «живым» и эмоциональным? Тогда это опция для Вас. Наша методика позволяет не просто научить персонал и их руководителей стандартам общения с гостями и клиентами, но и мотивирует их делать свою работу с душой.
5. Разработка и внедрение системы контроля качества и выполнения стандартов. Любая операционная процедура требует периодического и внепланового контроля. Разработанные нашими консультантами системы прозрачного контроля стандартов успешно применяются как гостиничным комплексом размером в 1500 номеров, так и небольшими бутик-отелями и даже крупыми банками. Вы получаете не только инструменты контроля, но и прозрачную систему оценку эффективности работы персонала и возможность принимать объективные управленческие решения.
КАК МЫ РАБОТАЕМ
1
Встреча – знакомство для детального выяснения текущей ситуации и формирования общего понимания задач.
2
Детальное коммерческое предложение.
3
Подписание договора.
4
Предварительный аудит объекта/операционных процедур.
5
Выполнение поставленных задач по согласованным опциям и срокам.
6
Защита проекта с презентацией результатов.
ИНТЕРЕСУЕТ ОДНА ИЛИ НЕСКОЛЬКО УСЛУГ?
ОТПРАВЬТЕ ЗАПРОС НА БЕСПЛАТНУЮ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ

*Я даю свое согласие ООО «Компания «С.И.А.»» на обработку моей персональной информации на условиях, определенных Политикой конфиденциальности
FAQ – ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ
В списке услуг я не нашел нужную мне, могу ли я все равно обратиться к вам с запросом?
Конечно. В списке услуг перечислены лишь наиболее частые и востребованные. Наша команда всегда сможет предложить тот набор решений, который необходим для гарантированного выполнения поставленных вами задач.
    Почему я должен пройти предварительный аудит?
    Предварительный аудит требуется для объективной оценки текущего состояния объекта перед началом работ. За многие годы работы мы пришли к выводу, что с вероятностью 95% после начала работ по договору будут всплывать нюансы о которых ранее, не было информации и которые порой могут носить критический характер. В связи с этим, после получения всей возможной на удаленном этапе информации, мы обязательно проводим собственный аудит для служебной оценки, которая помогает нам сделать свою работу качественно и в обозначенные сроки.
    Что, если на текущий момент у нас вообще нет никаких внутренних стандартов?
    Полное отсутствие стандартов приводит к хаусу. Без стандартов более-менее возможно работать при загрузке бизнеса на 10-15%. Если ваша цель выйти на более высокие обороты, быть уверенными в рентабельности операционных процедур, а также получать положительные отзывы от клиентов – без стандартов не обойтись.
    Как я могу оцифровать результат введенных стандартов?
    Все зависит от области применения стандарта. Если стандарты разрабатываются для службы приема и размещения гостиницы – это отсутствие очередей на ресепшн, четкое соблюдение требований ФМС, а главное отсутствие негативных отзывов, связанных с работой стойки размещения и консьержей. Если же стандарты вводятся для хозяйственный службы – это прямая экономия расхода косметических и химических средств, которая за календарный год может выйти в существенную сумму. Самый главный результат стандартов – бизнес, который работает системно и эффективно.
    Есть ли минимальный размер компании для ввода стандартов?
    Нет. Мы считаем, что любая современная компания должна внедрить и использовать хотя бы базовый набор стандартов, ведь они начинаются уже с момента, когда ваш сотрудник приветствует собеседника по телефону, электронной почте или в офисе.
    ИСТОРИЯ УСПЕШНЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ