MENU

PROMOTION OF THE WFG DESIGN HOTELS COLLECTION

WFG is a collection of designer hotels located in one of the most environmentally friendly regions of Russia - the Tambov region. Today, WFG owns and manages 2 hotels in the merchant city of Michurinsk (the Gostiny Dvor boutique hotel with 16 rooms and the Gerasimov designer hotel with 34 rooms) and 2 properties in Tambov (the Teatralnaya hotel with 34 rooms and the PLES park hotel with 34 rooms). Each hotel is unique, but all of them are united by a single philosophy of the author of the projects - the "third space", when the hotel is first of all built for citizens, where local residents want to come after work for dinner or drink coffee, meet with friends or relatives, retire to the lobby reading a book or attending one of the hotel's events.

PROBLEM

In February 2022, WFG hotel owners approached SEA Company for consultancy on setting up a hotel management company, as the number of hotels is increasing every year and will soon go beyond one region. All this already now requires centralized management without compromising the concept of each hotel. In addition, at the time of the request, information about hotels and the region of their location, as a tourist destination, was practically absent in the media space and B2B sales channels.

SOLUTION

After a preliminary audit of all objects by SEA Company employees, it was decided to start cooperation on comprehensive PR support, as well as the creation of all marketing and press materials for each hotel. Also, the package was expanded with additional activities aimed at working with B2B sales channels. Such a decision helped to concentrate on the primary tasks and along the way, having collected the missing materials and strategies, to bring everything to a common denominator in the form of a hotels management company.

REALIZATION

The first strategic step in solving the set tasks was the creation from scratch of all marketing and press materials about WFG hotels, which included the development of content and design of presentations, writing image press releases, analysis of the current photo bank of hotels and initiation of additional photography, structuring and filling additional content with additional services offered by hotels.

At the second stage, a short-term multi-stage promotion strategy was developed, which allows you to quickly make adjustments as it is implemented. An important point was the development of a new hotel product - the Michurinsk - Tambov weekend package, which includes accommodation in WFG hotels, as well as transfer and excursion services with the help of a concierge service created on the basis of hotels.

At the third stage, the implementation of the strategy began, which included the organization of a FAM trip for representatives of the leading tour operators of Russia, the organization of a press tour, the initiation of a speakership of the co-owner of hotels and her interview, the nomination of hotels in industry awards, as well as close cooperation with the Department of Tourism Tambov region.

RESULTS

1
Contracts were signed and sales started with the leading tour operators in Russia.
2
In June 2022, the Gerasimov Hotel was nominated as the «Best city hotel» by the Russian Traveler Awards.
3
In July 2022, the package "Michurinsk-Tambov" was nominated as the "Best excursion route" from the Tambov region by the Russian Traveler Awards.
4
The number of brans queries in search engines for the first 3 months of cooperation increased by 120% compared to the same period last year, which indicates an effective choice of media for the implementation of the strategy.
5
WFG hotels monthly appear in the media space in the TOP-10 most rated media according to Mediology
PROJECT IN PRESS

DO YOU HAVE THE BEST HOTEL IN THE REGION BUT YOU ARE NOT KNOWN OUTSIDE?
WE KNOW HOW TO FIX IT?
SEND A REQUEST FOR A FREE CONSULTATION NOW!

SHARE CASE IN SOCIAL NETWORKS
*I give my consent to LLC «S.E.A. Company» to the processing of my personal information under the conditions set out in the Privacy Policy
+7 495 926 3602
info@sea-company.com
skype: seacompanymoscow

«Business center Convent Plus
«Bagrationovskiy proezd, 7, bld 20B, Moscow, 121087
2013-2022 © SEA COMPANY | PR & CONSULTING
Copying of material is permitted only with indication of an active direct link to the source.
Privacy policy
Close
CONTACT US
Skype
Mail
Phone

МЕНЮ

ПРОДВИЖЕНИЕ КОЛЛЕКЦИИ ДИЗАЙНЕРСКИХ ОТЕЛЕЙ WFG

WFG – коллекция дизайнерских отелей, расположенных в одном из самых экологичных регионов России – Тамбовской области. На сегодняшний день WFG владеет и управляет 2 гостиницами в купеческом городе Мичуринск (бутик-отель «Гостиный двор» 16 номеров и дизайнерский отель Gerasimov 34 номера) и 2 объектами в Тамбове (гостиница «Театральная» 34 номера и парк-отель PLES 34 номера).

Каждый отель уникален, но все они объединены единой философией автора проектов – «третье пространство», когда отель в первую очередь открывается для горожан, куда местным жителям хочется прийти после работы на ужин или попить кофе, провести встречу с друзьями или близкими, уединиться в лобби за прочтением книги или посетить одно из проводимых гостиницами мероприятий.

ПРОБЛЕМА

В феврале 2022 года владельцы отелей WFG обратились к SEA Company за консультацией по созданию управляющей компании, т.к. количество отелей ежегодно увеличивается и скоро выйдет за рамки одного региона. Всё это уже сейчас требует централизованного управления без ущерба концепции каждого отеля. Кроме того, на момент обращения информация об отелях и регионе их расположения, как туристической дестинации, практически отсутствовало в медиапространстве и B2B каналах продаж.

РЕШЕНИЕ

После предварительно проведенного сотрудниками SEA Company аудита всех объектов было принято решение о начале сотрудничества по комплексному PR-сопровождению, а также созданию всех маркетинговых и пресс материалов по каждому объекту. Также пакет был расширен дополнительными активностями, направленными на работу с B2B каналами продаж. Такое решение помогло сконцентрироваться на первостепенных задачах и попутно, собрав недостающие материалы и стратегии, привести всё к единому знаменателю в виде Управляющей компании.

РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫЕ МЕРЫ

Первым стратегическим этапом решения поставленных задач стало создание «с нуля» всех маркетинговых и пресс-материалов о гостиницах WFG, включивший разработку контента и дизайн презентаций, написание имиджевых пресс-релизов, анализ текущего фотобанка отелей и инициирование проведения дополнительных фотосъемок, структурирование и наполнение контентом дополнительных услуг, предлагаемых отелями.

На втором этапе была выработана краткосрочная многоступенчатая стратегия продвижения, позволяющая оперативно вносить корректировки по мере её реализации. Важным пунктом стала разработка нового продукта отелей – маршрута выходного дня «Мичуринск - Тамбов», включающий проживание в отелях WFG, а также трансферное и экскурсионное обслуживание с помощью созданного на базе отелей консьерж-службы.

На третьем этапе началась реализация стратегии, включившая организацию ознакомительной поездки (FAM трип – рекламный тур) для представителей ведущих туроператоров России, организацию пресс-тура, инициирование спикерства совладельца отелей и ее интервью, номинирование отелей в отраслевых премиях, а также плотное сотрудничество с департаментом туризма Тамбовской области.

РЕЗУЛЬТАТ

1
Подписаны контракты и запущены продажи у ведущих туроператоров России.
2
В июне 2022 года отель Gerasimov был номинирован как лучший городской отель в премии Russian TravelerAwards.
3
В июле 2022 года маршрут «Мичуринск-Тамбов» был номинирован как «Лучший экскурсионный маршрут» от Тамбовской области в премии Russian Traveler Awards.
4
Количество имиджевых запросов в поисковых системах за первые 3 месяца сотрудничества выросло в 120% по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года, что говорит об эффективном выборе СМИ для реализации стратегии.
4
Отели WFG ежемесячно появляются в медиапространстве в ТОП-10 самых рейтинговых СМИ по версии Медиологии.
ПРЕССА О ПРОЕКТЕ

У ВАС ЛУЧШИЙ ОТЕЛЬ В РЕГИОН, НО О ВАС НЕ ЗНАЮТ ЗА ЕГО ПРЕДЕЛАМИ?
МЫ ЗНАЕМ, КАК ЭТО ИСПРАВИТЬ!
ОТПРАВЬТЕ ЗАПРОС НА БЕСПЛАТНУЮ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ!

ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ КЕЙСОМ В СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЯХ