MENU

PR, advertising and marketing representation
of the Slovenian tourism in Russia

Title of the project: PR, advertising and marketing representation of the Slovenian tourism in Russia
Date for the implementation of the project: 2020 – present
Provided services: package «Destination promotion»

Description of the project:

Slovenia is a small European country with a huge tourist potential. During visits to Slovenia, travelers encounter its rich history and culture, unique art and national cuisine, incomparable nature and geography, sports lifestyle and many others.

To highlight the gastronomic and tourist potential of Slovenia among Russians is the main goal of the promotion strategy developed by SEA Company team for 2020 and 2021 years. In the first half of 2020, a number of press tours will be held for the representatives of the leading Russian media, active promotion of the country will be carried out within the framework of MITT. In the second half of the year, it is planned to shoot TV stories together with the Russian Federal TV channels, as well as to collaborate with Russian opinion leaders in social networks. On an ongoing basis, SEA Company monitors the index of awareness about the country on the main media sites.

All these activities will allow to achieve high results, which are reflected in the volume of tourist flow from Russia. In addition, they will lay the foundation for the proper strategic promotion of Slovenia as an attractive tourist destination.

PROJECT IN PRESS
SHARE CASE IN SOCIAL NETWORKS
+7 499 391 6233
info@sea-company.com
skype: seacompanymoscow

Business center Convent Plus
Bagrationovskiy proezd, 7, bld 20B, Moscow, 121087
2019 © SEA COMPANY | PR & CONSULTING
Copying of material is permitted only with indication of an active direct link to the source.
Privacy policy
Write Close
Close
CONTACT US
Skype
Mail
Phone

МЕНЮ

Представительство по PR, рекламе и маркетингу
туризма Словении в России

Наименование проекта: Представительство по PR, рекламе и маркетингу туризма Словении в России
Даты сотрудничества по проекту: 2020 – по настоящее время
Оказанные услуги: пакет «Продвижение направления»

Описание проекта:

Словения – маленькая европейская страна, обладающая огромным туристическим потенциалам. Посещая Словению, путешественники непременно сталкиваются бок о бок с ее богатой историей и культурой, неповторимым искусством и национальной кухней, уникальной природой и географией, спортивным образом жизни и многим другим.

Осветить гастрономический и туристический потенциал Словении среди россиян – главная задача в разработанной командой SEA Company стратегии продвижения на 2020 и 2021 года. В первом полугодии состоится ряд пресс-туров для представителей ведущих российских СМИ, будет проведена активная работа по освещению страны в рамках MITT. На вторую половину года запланированы съемки телевизионных сюжетов вместе с федеральными телеканалами, а также коллаборации с российскими лидерами мнений в социальных сетях. На постоянной основе проводится мониторинг индекса осведомленности о стране на главных медиа-площадках.

Все эти активности позволят достигнуть высоких результатов, отражающихся в объеме туристического потока из России. Кроме того, они заложат фундамент для правильного стратегического продвижения Словении, как привлекательного туристического направления.

ПРЕССА О ПРОЕКТЕ
ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ КЕЙСОМ В СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЯХ