MENU

PR Representation of the design boutique hotel «Grand Hotel Ekaterinodar»

Grand Hotel Ekaterinodar is a five-star luxury boutique hotel located in a historic building on the main street of Krasnodar in close proximity to cultural attractions and iconic places of the city. One of the values of the hotel team is respect and preservation of history. That is why the name of the hotel combines the best components of the world's grand hotels, accommodation in which becomes a special experience itself. The room fund is represented by 20 designer rooms of various categories. The interior design is made in a classic style using antique elements.
Following the philosophy of a special personalized service, concierge services are available to guests, who at any time of the day or night will help to book transfers, theater tickets, a table in a restaurant, organize a city tour and fulfill any other requests. The gastronomy of the hotel is represented by traditional "southern" cuisine in the Grusha restaurant, the chef of which focuses on the Kuban gastronomic traditions in a new interpretation and an unusual presentation.

BRIEF

The Grand Hotel Ekaterinodar opened in the spring of 2024, became the successor to the Romanoff Hotel, which is popular among residents and guests of the city. In addition to the name change, the Grand Hotel Ekaterinodar introduced new standards of service that meet the needs of the most demanding guests, as well as improved room facilities, which directly affected the cost of hotel services. The renovated hotel had the task not only to project the positive emotions of tourists from the successor, but also to attract new guests, previously unfamiliar with the hotel, from other regions of Russia.

SOLUTION

After studying the tasks set by the management of the hotel and its hotel operator, it was decided to start cooperation on comprehensive PR  Representative, including the formation of press materials, conducting a large-scale PR campaign on the occasion of the opening of the hotel and further promotion using classic PR tools.

REALISATION

The first stage of the project was the formation of the PR positioning and press base of the renovated hotel, which became the main one for further communication with the designated target audience.

At the second stage, a large-scale three-month PR campaign was conducted, which included the creation of an announcing press release, its distribution to relevant federal and regional media, pitching journalists to publish editorial publications and organizing the first press tour for federal media.

As part of the third stage, a comprehensive PR support for the hotel is being implemented, including the creation of informational occasions, their publications in relevant media, participation in awards, organization of press tours, expansion of the topics of informational occasions and other tools of classical PR.

RESULTS

FOR 4 MONTHS OF WORK
1
38 publications about the hotel have been published in federal, regional and industry media, of which: 3 editorial articles, 29 editorial news, 6 editorial reviews. The AVE indicator was 85 852 USD.
2
The hotel became the winner of the Travel Time Awards in the nomination «Opening of the Year in Russia».
3
The press tour was organized for the federal media, which was attended by representatives of: federal business media Gazeta.ru, on-board magazines of Aeroflot and Aeroflot Premium, glossy magazines Grazia and Wday.
4
The Grusha restaurant became a participant of the Alexander Sysoev gastronomic festival "New Names", where it presented a tasting set.
PUBLICATIONS

ARE YOUR ADS AND PR NOT PRODUCING RESULTS?

SEND A REQUEST FOR A FREE CONSULTATION ON PR SUPPORT!

SHARE CASE IN SOCIAL NETWORKS
*I give my consent to LLC «S.E.A. Company» to the processing of my personal information under the conditions set out in the Privacy Policy
+7 495 926 3602
info@sea-company.com
skype: seacompanymoscow

«Business center Convent Plus
«Bagrationovskiy proezd, 7, bld 20B, Moscow, 121087
2013-2024 © SEA COMPANY | PR & SALES REPRESENTATIVE IN RUSSIA & CIS
Copying of material is permitted only with indication of an active direct link to the source.
Privacy policy
CONTACT US
Skype
Mail
Phone

PR-сопровождение дизайнерского бутик-отеля

«Гранд Отель Екатеринодар»

«Гранд Отель Екатеринодар» - пятизвездочный бутик-отель, расположенный в историческом здании на главной улице Краснодара в непосредственной близости от культурных достопримечательностей и знаковых мест города. Одна из ценностей команды отеля – уважение и сохранение истории. Именно поэтому в названии отеля соединились лучшие составляющие гранд отелей мира, проживание в которых само по себе становится особым опытом. Номерной фонд представлен 20 дизайнерскими номерами различных категорий. Дизайн интерьеров выполнен в классическом стиле с использованием антикварных элементов.
Следуя философии особого персонализированного сервиса, гостям доступны услуги консьерж-сервиса, который в любое время дня и ночи поможет забронировать трансфер, билеты в театр, столик в ресторане, организовать экскурсию по городу и выполнить любые другие просьбы. Гастрономия отеля представлена традиционной «южной» кухней в ресторане «Груша», шеф-повар которого делает акцент на кубанские гастрономические традиции в новом прочтении и необычную подачу.

ПРОБЛЕМА

Бутик-отель «Гранд Отель Екатеринодар» открылся весной 2024 года, став преемником популярного у жителей и гостей города отеля «Романофф». Помимо смены названия в «Гранд Отель Екатеринодар» были внедрены новые стандарты сервиса, отвечающие запросам самых взыскательных гостей, а также улучшена комплектация номеров, что непосредственно повлияло на стоимость услуг отеля. У обновленного отеля стояла задача не только спроецировать положительные эмоции туристов от преемника, но и привлечь новых гостей, ранее не знакомых с отелем, из других регионов России.

РЕШЕНИЕ

После изучения постановленных руководством отеля и его управляющей компании задач, было принято решение о начале сотрудничества по комплексному PR-сопровождению, включая формирование пресс-материалов, проведение масштабной PR-кампании по случаю открытия отеля и дальнейшему продвижению с использованием классических PR-инструментов.

РЕАЛИЗАЦИЯ

Первым этапом реализации проекта стало формирование PR-позиционирования и пресс-базы обновленного отеля, которая стала основной для дальнейших коммуникаций с обозначенной целевой аудиторией.

На втором этапе была проведена масштабная трехмесячная PR-кампания, включившая создание анонсирующего пресс-релиза, его распространение среди релевантных федеральных и региональных СМИ, питчинг журналистов с целью выхода редакционных публикаций и организация первого пресс-тура для федеральных СМИ.

В рамках третьего этапа реализуется комплексное PR-сопровождение отеля, включающее создание информационных поводов, их публикаций в релевантных СМИ, участие в премиях, организация пресс-туров, расширение тематик информационных поводов и другие инструменты классического PR.

РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ

ЗА 4 МЕСЯЦА РАБОТЫ
1
Выпущено 38 публикации в федеральных, региональных и отраслевых СМИ, из которых:  3 редакционные статьи, 29 редакционных новостей, 6 редакционных обзоров. Показатель AVE составил 7 297 480 руб.
2
Отель стал победителем премии Travel Time Awards в номинации «Открытие года в России».
3
Организован пресс-тур для федеральных СМИ, участниками которого стали представители: бизнес-издания Gazeta.ru, бортовых журналов Аэрофлот и Аэрофлот Premium, глянцевых Grazia и Wday.
4
Ресторан «Груша» стал участником гастрономического фестиваля Александра Сысоева «Новые имена», где представил дегустационный сет.
ПРЕССА О ПРОЕКТЕ

ВАША РЕКЛАМА И PR НЕ ПРИНОСЯТ РЕЗУЛЬТАТОВ?

ОТПРАВЬТЕ ЗАЯВКУ НА БЕСПЛАТНУЮ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ ПО PR-СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЮ!

ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ КЕЙСОМ В СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЯХ