MENU

Press tour to Dresden (Germany)

Title of the project: Press tour to Dresden (Germany)
Date for the implementation of the project: 01 April 2019 – 30 December 2019
Event dates: 03-06 June 2019
Provided services: Organization of the press tour

Description of the project:
The capital of Saxony, Dresden is the real Florence on the Elbe. Filled with centuries of history, the city of East Germany is the largest cultural and tourist center of the country. Thanks to direct regular flights, the city is visited by thousands of tourists from Russia every year.

In March 2019, the Dresden Marketing Board asked the SEA Company to organize the first press tour for main Russian media.

In April 2019 the PR Department of the SEA Company together with the Government of Dresden worked out the press tour program and identified a pool of journalists among whom were representatives: RIA News, Interfax Tourism, Aeroflot Premium, Around the World, Harper's Bazaar, Marie Claire, National Geographic and Voyage Magazine.

Thanks to the rich and exciting program of the press tour, the media representatives were able not only to get acquainted with the sights of the city, such as the "Gallery of old masters" with the "Sistine Madonna" by Raphael Santi, but also to feel the spirit of Saxon Switzerland, visiting the medieval fortress Königstein, built on a rock for the Czech Kingdom, the castle Pilnitz, which served as the country residence of Saxon monarchs of the vettin Dynasty. Particular interest was caused by a visit to the manufactory in the city of Meissen, where the first European porcelain is mined and produced. It is worth noting that despite the development of modern technologies, all porcelain products in Meissen are still made by hand.

The final part of the press tour was a visit to several wineries: from a small private, the founder of which is "the Queen of German wine – the first woman winemaker in Germany" and the crown Prince of Lippe, to the largest state plant for the production of wines.

The planned AVE index according to the results of the press tour will be more than 10 million rubles, and the OTS index according to the forecast will be more than 50 million people.
PUBLICATIONS AFTER PRESS TOUR
SHARE CASE IN SOCIAL NETWORKS
+7 499 391 6233
info@sea-company.com
skype: seacompanymoscow

Business center Convent Plus
Bagrationovskiy proezd, 7, bld 20B, Moscow, 121087
2019 © SEA COMPANY | PR & CONSULTING
Copying of material is permitted only with indication of an active direct link to the source.
Privacy policy
Write Close
Close
CONTACT US
Skype
Mail
Phone

МЕНЮ

Пресс-тур в Дрезден (Германия)

Наименование проекта: Организация пресс-тура в Дрезден (Германия)
Даты сотрудничества по проекту: 01 апреля 2019 – 30 декабря 2019
Даты проведения мероприятия: 03 июня 2019 – 06 июня 2019

Оказанные услуги: Организация пресс-тура

Описание проекта:
Столица Саксонии город Дрезден – это самая настоящая Флоренция на Эльбе. Наполненный многовековой историей, город Восточной Германии является крупнейшим культурным и туристическом центром страны. Благодаря прямому регулярному авиасообщению город ежегодно посещают тысячи туристов из России.

В марте 2019 года Департамент по маркетингу города Дрезден обратился в SEA Company c просьбой организовать первый пресс-тур из ведущих российских СМИ.

К концу апреля 2019 года PR отделом SEA Company совместно с Правительством Дрездена была проработана программа тура и определен пул журналистов среди которых были представители: РИА Новости, Интерфакс Туризм, Аэрофлот Премиум, Вокруг Света, Harper's Bazaar, Marie Claire, National Geographic и Вояж.

Благодаря насыщенной и увлекательной программе пресс-тура представители СМИ смогли не только познакомиться с достопримечательности города, такими как «Галерея старых мастеров» с «Сикстинской Мадонной» Рафаэля Санти, но и прочувствовать дух Саксонской Швейцарии, посетив средневековую крепость Кенигштайн, построенную на скале для Чешского королевства, замок Пильниц, который служил загородной резиденцией саксонских монархов из династии Веттинов. Особый интерес был вызван посещением мануфактуры в городе Мейсен, где добывают и производят первый европейских фарфор. Стоит отметить, что несмотря на развитие современных технологий, все фарфоровые изделия в Мейсене до сих пор изготавливаются вручную.

Заключительной частью пресс-тура стало посещение нескольких виноделен: от небольшой частной, основательница которой «Королева немецкого вина – первая женщина винодел в Германии» и наследного принца Липского, до крупнейшего государственного завода по производству вин.

Планируемый показатель AVE по результатам пресс-тура составит более 10 млн. руб., а показатель OTS по прогнозу составит более 50 млн. чел.
ПУБЛИКАЦИИ ПОСЛЕ ПРЕСС-ТУРА
ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ КЕЙСОМ В СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЯХ