MENU
SERVICES | ADVERTISING & PR
CONTINUOUS PR SUPPORT
One of the successful features of any company is it's efficient cooperation with the Target Audience. Our main scope and objective is to help our clients to manage relations with the target audience, to increase the awareness level about company and to control the information flow.

Any company can expect individual comprehensive approach, which includes such aspects as corporate brand development and image making, determination of the most efficient promotion tools (mass media, events, awards) and media space control.
EVENT PR
We provide a comprehensive PR support of different level events regardless of status, number of guests, presence of celebrities and event program. Large and small, glamour and mass, chamber and large scale events - every project acquires our tools for PR promotion and PR support 24/7.
ADVERTISING CAMPAIGN
Successful advertising campaign of a brand requires professional balanced approach – typically high investments provided they are utilized for efficient intended purpose. We offer a number of services, which enable running the advertising campaign that hits the target. We have wide range of tools to run advertising campaigns - we equally efficiently use TV ads, radio and media ads, outdoor activity ads, digital and BTL ads, we cooperate with bloggers and opinion leaders. We run 360 degrees advertising campaign, which covers all media space.
DESIGN
Eye-catching professional design – one of the most important integral part of the high quality advertisement. Visual perception can determine the choice of a product. We offer our clients artful innovative concepts for our designers master fine artistic taste, keep a close eye on the latest trends and as a matter of fact lead the trend.

We create projects of different level of complexity and scope. Corporate identity development, event management, logo development, advertisement and POS-material design – that's not the full scope of work which our designers deal with.
PRODUCTION OF PROMOTIONAL MATERIALS
You can order nearly all existing business-souvenirs and advertising materials (prospects, catalogues, flyers, leaflets, presentations, standers and much more). Broad chain of suppliers and exceptional partnership terms allow us to offer our clients best bidders and high quality products.
DIGITAL PROMOTION
It wasn't that long ago that modern digital tools were not widely used and were preserved in the high technology companies of narrow area of expertise. Today it's quite the opposite. For more efficient results SEA Company specialists use all range of digital tools:

• targeting – allows to differentiate Target Audience by a number of criteria and makes an advertisement more specific;
• search engine advertising – gives a possibility to promote a product for interested users;
• Social Media Marketing (SMM) and social network advertising allows to draw attention of the social network users;
• bloggers – opinion leaders trusted by target audience.
HISTORY OF SUCCESSFUL PROJECTS
+7 499 391 6233
info@sea-company.com
skype: seacompanymoscow

Business center Convent Plus
Bagrationovskiy proezd, 7, bld 20B, Moscow, 121087
2018 © SEA COMPANY | PR & CONSULTING
Copying of material is permitted only with indication of an active direct link to the source.
Write Close
Close
CONTACT US
Skype
Mail
Phone

МЕНЮ
УСЛУГИ | РЕКЛАМА И PR
ПОСТОЯННОЕ PR-СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЕ
Одной из составляющих успеха любой компании является ее эффективное взаимодействие с Целевыми Аудиториями. Наше основное направление и задача - помочь клиентам грамотно выстроить отношения с ЦА, увеличить уровень осведомленности о компании и управлять информационными потоками вокруг нее.

Обратившись к нам, любая компания может рассчитывать на комплексный индивидуальный подход, который будет включать такие аспекты как: формирование и укрепление имиджа бренда, определение наиболее эффективных инструментов продвижения (СМИ, мероприятия, премии) и контроль информационного поля.
PR МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ
Мы осуществляем комплексную PR поддержку мероприятий самого разного уровня вне зависимости от статуса, числа гостей, наличия медийных персон и программы мероприятия. Большие и маленькие, гламурные и массовые, камерные и крупномасштабные – каждый проект получает наши инструменты для PR-продвижения, а также коммуникационное сопровождение в режиме 24/7.
РЕКЛАМНЫЕ КАМПАНИИ
Успешная рекламная кампания любого бренда требует взвешенного и профессионального подхода – часто это немалые капиталовложения, требующие эффективного целевого использования. Мы предлагаем клиентам ряд услуг, позволяющих разработать и осуществить рекламную кампанию, бьющую точно в цель. Для нас нет ограничений в выборе инструментов проведения рекламных кампаний – мы одинаково эффективно используем рекламу на ТВ, радио и в прессе, outdoor активности, digital и BTL, взаимодействуем с блогерами и лидерами мнений. Мы проводим рекламные кампании 360 градусов, охватывающие все информационное пространство.
ДИЗАЙН
Эффектный и профессионально выполненный дизайн – одна из наиболее важных составляющих качественного рекламного продукта. Визуальное восприятие иногда является решающим при выборе товара. Чтобы предлагать клиентам стильные, оригинальные решения, наши дизайнеры не только обладают хорошим художественным вкусом, они пристально следят за последними тенденциями отрасли и даже формируют их.

Мы создаем проекты любого уровня сложности и наполнения. Разработка фирменного стиля компаний и отдельных мероприятий, создание логотипов, дизайн рекламных и POS-материалов – это неполный перечень работ, которые выполняют наши дизайнеры.
ПРОИЗВОДСТВО РЕКЛАМНОЙ И СУВЕНИРНОЙ ПРОДУКЦИИ
У нас вы можете заказать практически все виды существующих бизнес-сувениров и рекламных материалов (буклеты, каталоги, флаеры, листовки, презентации, штендеры и многое другое). Большая база проверенных поставщиков и особые партнерские условия позволяют нам предлагать клиентам наиболее выигрышные цены и высокий уровень качества продукции.
DIGITAL-ПРОДВИЖЕНИЕ
Современные digital-инструменты еще совсем недавно были редкостью и прерогативой высокотехнологичных компаний узкой специализации. Однако сегодня без них немыслима ни одна рекламная кампания. Для получения наиболее эффективного результата специалисты SEA Company применяют весь комплекс digital инструментов:

• таргетированность – позволяет дифференцировать ЦА по множеству параметров и делает рекламу более точной;
• контекстная реклама – дает возможность продвигать продукт только для заинтересованной категории пользователей;
• Social Media Marketing (SMM) и реклама в соцсетях – позволяют привлекать внимание пользователей социальных сетей;
• блогеры - лидеры мнений, которым доверяет ЦА.
ИСТОРИЯ УСПЕШНЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ