MENU
CHARITY CHILDREN'S «BALL OF FLOWERS» 2015
Title of the project: PR support and attraction of partners to the charitable children's «Ball of Flowers» of the «Be Together» Foundation
Dates for collaboration under the project: 12 July 2015 - 30 November 2015
Date of the event: 13 November 2015
Provided services: Event PR | Design | Production | Sponsorship

Description of the project:
On the eve of the World Diabetes Day, the «Be Together» foundation, which helps insulin-dependent children and pregnant women, organized a children's «Ball of Flowers». «Ball of Flowers» is a charitable event designed to give children not only one truly magical evening in the year, but most importantly - to prolong the life of the young trustees of the fund. The purpose of the event was to raise funds for the purchase of pumps for children, which the fund supports.

«Ball of Flowers» is a city event that opens a series of New Year's social events and Christmas trees. Everyone can contribute to helping children by buying a ticket for the event and spending an interesting evening full of surprises, master classes, concerts and fairy tales.

PR campaign of the event was large-scale, covering all segments of mass media (from children to glossy). In addition, as a tool for promoting the event, PR personality was used (Natalia Lebedeva as the president of the «Be Together» foundation and singer Alsu as the queen of the ball).

One of the partners attracted by SEA Company was Kira Plastinina, who announced the competition for the most beautiful flower dress, as well as organized a master-zone for children and their parents. In addition, the event was supported by RusHydro, the construction company Project 21, Sinco Bank and Liza magazine.
PROJECT IN PRESS
SHARE CASE IN SOCIAL NETWORKS
+7 499 391 6233
info@sea-company.com
skype: seacompanymoscow

Business center Convent Plus
Bagrationovskiy proezd, 7, bld 20B, Moscow, 121087
2018 © SEA COMPANY | PR & CONSULTING
Copying of material is permitted only with indication of an active direct link to the source.
Write Close
Close
CONTACT US
Skype
Mail
Phone

МЕНЮ
БЛАГОТВОРИТЕЛЬНЫЙ ДЕТСКИЙ «БАЛ ЦВЕТОВ» 2015
Наименование проекта: PR сопровождение и привлечение партнеров на благотворительный детский «Бал Цветов» фонда «Быть Вместе»
Даты сотрудничества по проекту: 12 июля 2015 – 30 ноября 2015
Дата проведения мероприятия: 13 ноября 2015
Оказанные услуги: PR мероприятий, Дизайн, Спонсорство

Описание проекта:
В преддверии всемирного дня борьбы с диабетом, фонд «Быть вместе», помогающий инсулинозависимым детям и беременным женщинам, организовал детский «Бал Цветов». «Бал Цветов» – это благотворительное мероприятие, призванное подарить детям не только один по-настоящему волшебный вечер в году, а самое главное – продлить жизнь юных подопечных фонда. Целью мероприятия является сбор средств на покупку помп для детей, которых фонд поддерживает.

«Бал Цветов» — это городское мероприятие, открывающее серию новогодних светских мероприятий и ёлок. Каждый может внести вклад в помощь детям, купив билет на мероприятие и проведя интереснейший вечер, полный сюрпризов, мастер-классов, концертов и сказок.

PR кампания мероприятия носила масштабный характер, покрывая все сегменты СМИ (от детских до глянцевых). Кроме того, как инструмент продвижения мероприятия, использовался PR личности (президента фонда «Быть Вместе» Натальи Лебедевой и королевы бала певицы Алсу).

Одним из партнеров, привлеченных компанией SEA стала Кира Пластинина, которая объявила конкурс в рамках мероприятия на самое красивое платье-цветок, а так же организовала мастер-зону для детей и их родителей. Кроме того мероприятие поддержали компания Русгидро, строительная компания «Проект 21», «Синко банк» и журнал Лиза.
ПРЕССА О ПРОЕКТЕ
ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ КЕЙСОМ В СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЯХ