MENU
«GUIDING STAR» AWARD OF THE GOVERNMENT OF MOSCOW IN 2016
Title of the project: PR support and attraction of partners of the Moscow Government award in the field of tourism and hospitality «Guiding Star» 2016
Dates for implementation of the project: September 1, 2016 - December 31, 2016
Date of the event: December 14, 2016
Provided services: Event PR, Design, Production, Sponsorship

Description of the project:
The «Guiding Star» award was established by the Committee on Tourism and Hospitality in Moscow in 1999 in order to improve the quality of tourist and excursion services, hotel services, assessing the effectiveness of innovative methods in the industry, to form a positive image of the city as a world tourist center and, as a result, to promote to an increase in the tourist flows to Moscow. «Guiding Star» is the Moscow «Oscar» of the tourism industry, the only non-profit professional award for the representatives of the tourist business in Moscow.

The solemn ceremony of awarding took place in the legendary Moscow Metropol hotel. The holiday of tourism gathered all the light of the hotel and tourist business of the capital, representatives of state authorities, corporate companies and mass media. In anticipation of the beginning of the event, the guests could enjoy the performance of the skaters and the sound of the piano, make a spectacular selfie with deer Vasya as a special guest of the award from the Altai Territory. Using the zone as an effective business platform, the participants discussed the results of the past year, shared current problems of the industry, and got acquainted with new potential partners.
Features of the project:
  • The partners of the award were the jewelry house Frey Wille, the tea boutique Newby Teas London, Nestlé Professional.
  • The information partners of the award were Moscow 24 channel, information portal dni.ru, magazine Elite Interior, portal Profi.travel, city portal mos.ru
  • For the first time to choose the winner in the nomination «The best object of the tourist and sightseeing show» asked the muscovites themselves using the application «Active citizen».
  • The expert council of the award included: restaurant critic Dmitry Alekseev, head of the protocol department of PJSC Promsvyazbank Tagilia Mikhailova, managing partner of the URBANE Group Evgeniy Bezel, vice president of business development of the YTK Invest Lyudmila Kazanova, vice head of the Federation Council Office Andrei Kutepov, member of the Federation Council on Defense and security Oksana Belokon, head of the Internal Customer Service Department of VTB Capital Maria Bobarykina.
PROJECT IN PRESS
SHARE CASE IN SOCIAL NETWORKS
+7 499 391 6233
info@sea-company.com
skype: seacompanymoscow

Business center Convent Plus
Bagrationovskiy proezd, 7, bld 20B, Moscow, 121087
2018 © SEA COMPANY | PR & CONSULTING
Copying of material is permitted only with indication of an active direct link to the source.
Write Close
Close
CONTACT US
Skype
Mail
Phone

МЕНЮ
ПРЕМИЯ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА МОСКВЫ «ПУТЕВОДНАЯ ЗВЕЗДА» 2016
Наименование проекта: PR сопровождение и привлечение партнеров премии Правительства Москвы в области туризма и гостеприимства «Путеводная звезда» 2016
Даты сотрудничества по проекту: 1 сентября 2016 – 31 декабря 2016 года
Дата проведения мероприятия: 14 декабря 2016 года
Оказанные услуги: PR мероприятий, Дизайн, Производство, Спонсорство

Описание проекта:
Премия «Путеводная звезда» учреждена Комитетом по туризму и гостиничному хозяйству города Москвы в 1999 году с целью повышения качества туристского и экскурсионного сервиса, гостиничного обслуживания, оценки эффективности новаторских методов в отрасли, формировании положительного имиджа города как мирового туристского центра и, как следствие, содействие увеличению туристских потоков в Москву. «Путеводная звезда» — московский «Оскар» индустрии туризма, единственная некоммерческая профессиональная премия для представителей туристического бизнеса Москвы.

Торжественная церемония вручения премии состоялась в легендарной московской гостинице «Метрополь». Праздник туризма собрал весь свет гостиничного и туристического бизнеса столицы, представителей государственных органов власти, корпоративных компаний и СМИ. В ожидании начала мероприятия гости смогли насладиться выступлением фигуристов и звучанием фортепьяно, сделать эффектные селфи со специальным гостем премии из Алтайского края – оленем Васей. Используя велком-зону, как эффективную деловую площадку, участники мероприятия обсудили результаты уходящего года, поделились актуальными проблемами отрасли, познакомились с новыми потенциальными партнерами.
Особенности проекта:
  • Партнерами премии стали: ювелирный дом Frey Wille, чайный бутик Newby Teas London, Nestley Professional.
  • Информационными партнерами премии стали: телеканал Москва 24, информационный портал ru, журнал Elite Interior, портал Profi.travel, городской портал mos.ru
  • Впервые выбрать победителя в номинации "Лучший объект туристического и экскурсионного показа" попросили самих москвичей с помощью приложения "Активный гражданин".
  • В экспертный совет премии вошли: ресторанный критик Дмитрий Алексеев, начальник управления протокола ПАО Промсвязьбанк Тагиля Михайлова, управляющий партнер URBANE Group Евгений Безель, вице-президент по развитию бизнеса ЕТК Инвест Людмила Казанова, заместитель руководителя Аппарата Совета Федерации Кутепов Андрей, член Совета Федерации по обороне и безопасности Белоконь Оксана, начальник управления обслуживания внутренних клиентов ВТБ Капитал Мария Бобарыкина.
ПРЕССА О ПРОЕКТЕ
ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ КЕЙСОМ В СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЯХ