MENU
GUIDING STAR AWARD OF THE GOVERNMENT OF MOSCOW 2015
Title of the project: PR support and attraction of partners of the Moscow Government «Guiding Star» award in the field of tourism and hospitality 2015
Dates for collaboration on the project: 01 October 2015 - 31 December 2015
Date of the event: 09 December 2015
Provided services: Event PR, Design, Production, Sponsorship

Description of the project:
The «Guiding Star» Award was established by the Committee on Tourism and Hospitality in Moscow in 1999 with the aim of improving the quality of tourist and excursion services, hotel services, assessing the effectiveness of innovative methods in the industry, the formation of a positive image of the city as a world tourist center and, as a result, promoting increase in tourist flows to Moscow.
Features of the project:
  • A new 3-step system for rating hotel-nominees has been developed.
  • The primary selection of nominees for the first time in Russia was conducted using the system of Trust You. In evaluating the achievements of nominees in each category, only topical and reliable data of all world reservation systems were analyzed according to 2000 criteria, as well as independent opinions of top bloggers, reviews of corporate clients of the tourism industry and professional conclusions of industry experts.
  • The award fund was created, which included marketing and PR opportunities for hotels to winners.
  • The expert council of the award included: Head of the Department of National Policy, Interregional Relations and Tourism of the Moscow Government Vladimir Chernikov, Deputy Mayor of Moscow Alexander Gorbenko, Head of the Representative Office in Russia of the European Space Agency Rene Pishel, First Vice President of Geographical Society Artur Chilingarov, Editor-in-Chief of National Geographic Traveler Andrey Palamarchuk, head of the Russian-British Chamber of Commerce Alan Thomson, head of the business program department of the Russia Today channel Oksana Derevyanko, IR Corporate Communications Department of JSC Russian Railways Maxim Lunev, Altstom CEO Philippe Pegorier, journalist Katya Kalina.
PROJECT IN PRESS
SHARE CASE IN SOCIAL NETWORKS
+7 499 391 6233
info@sea-company.com
skype: seacompanymoscow

Business center Convent Plus
Bagrationovskiy proezd, 7, bld 20B, Moscow, 121087
2018 © SEA COMPANY | PR & CONSULTING
Copying of material is permitted only with indication of an active direct link to the source.
Write Close
Close
CONTACT US
Skype
Mail
Phone

МЕНЮ
ПРЕМИЯ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА МОСКВЫ «ПУТЕВОДНАЯ ЗВЕЗДА» 2015
Наименование проекта: PR сопровождение и привлечение партнеров премии Правительства Москвы в области туризма и гостеприимства «Путеводная звезда» 2015
Даты сотрудничества по проекту: 1 октября 2015 – 31 декабря 2015
Дата проведения мероприятия: 9 декабря 2015
Оказанные услуги: PR мероприятий, Дизайн, Производство, Спонсорство

Описание проекта:
Премия «Путеводная звезда» учреждена Комитетом по туризму и гостиничному хозяйству города Москвы в 1999 году с целью повышения качества туристского и экскурсионного сервиса, гостиничного обслуживания, оценки эффективности новаторских методов в отрасли, формировании положительного имиджа города как мирового туристского центра и, как следствие, содействие увеличению туристских потоков в Москву.
Особенности проекта:
  • Разработана новая 3х-ступенчатая система оценки отелей-номинантов.
  • Первичный отбор номинантов впервые в России проводился с помощью системы Trust You. В оценке достижений номинантов в каждой категории анализировались исключительно актуальные и достоверные данные всех мировых систем бронирования по 2000 критериев, а также учитывались независимые мнения топовых блогеров, отзывы корпоративных клиентов туриндустрии и профессиональные выводы специалистов отрасли.
  • Создан призовой фонд премии, куда вошли маркетинговые и пиар возможности отелям победителям.
  • В экспертный совет премии вошли: глава Департамента национальной политики, межрегиональных связей и туризма Правительства Москвы — Владимир Черников, заместитель мэра Москвы Александр Горбенко, глава представительства в России Европейского Космического Агентства Рене Пишель, первый вице-президент Географического общества Артур Чилингаров, главный редактор National Geographic Traveller Андрей Паламарчук, глава Российско-Британской Торговой Палаты Алан Томсон, руководитель департамента бизнес программ телеканала Russia Today Оксана Деревянко, начальник департамента корпоративных коммуникаций ОАО РЖД Лунев Максим, директор компании Altstom Филипп Пегорье, журналист Катя Калина.
ПРЕССА О ПРОЕКТЕ
ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ КЕЙСОМ В СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЯХ