MENU

Sales and PR representative office of LN Garden Hotel Guangzhou (China)

Title of the project: Sales and PR representative office of LN Garden Hotel Guangzhou (China)
Date for the implementation of the project: 2018 – present
Provided services: Sales representative, PR-support, Design

Description of the project:
Located in Guangzhou's third-largest Chinese city, LN Garden is a five-star luxury hotel that embodies the perfect blend of local culture, historic Cantonese heritage and cutting-edge design. LN Hospitality's flagship hotel is also one of the platinum 5-star hotels in China.

The word Garden in the name of the hotel has its own special meaning. The hotel offers a real oasis in the center of the metropolis - a breathtaking green garden, a cascade of waterfalls and a large pond with goldfish, which can be fed. The concept of the garden is made in such a way that every guest of the hotel could at any time go back to the untouched jungle and relax from the rhythm of the city. In the morning, guests can enjoy a cup of coffee while enjoying the sound of water falling from the waterfall at Cascade restaurant.

The hotel has 828 elegant rooms of different categories, 8 banquet halls, 1 large ballroom and 9 international restaurants conveniently located in one complex. The comfortable rooms are decorated in a classic style with elements of Cantonese culture and equipped with the most modern equipment.

Meetings and presentations for corporate clients, government authorities, travel agencies and agencies, concierge clubs, MICE-agencies are regularly held as part of the hotel support. SEA sales department has already signed a number of contracts for 2018-2019. After 3 months of cooperation, a press tour was organized, which was visited by representatives of the publishing house HS Media and Sanoma Independent Media, as well as the photo director of the news agency lenta.ru! The hotel was presented at the tourist exhibitions "Leisure" and "Intourmarket", and has already become a partner of a number of key events in the city, such as the National Geographic Awards 2018, an interactive dinner – master class on the etiquette of VTB Bank, the presentation of the new Mercedes Benz in Russia and other lifestyle. Thanks to the marketing and PR platform created by SEA Company, the information field is regularly updated with articles about the latest news and events of the hotel, information coverage among B2B customers is established.
PROJECT IN PRESS
SHARE CASE IN SOCIAL NETWORKS
+7 499 391 6233
info@sea-company.com
skype: seacompanymoscow

Business center Convent Plus
Bagrationovskiy proezd, 7, bld 20B, Moscow, 121087
2019 © SEA COMPANY | PR & CONSULTING
Copying of material is permitted only with indication of an active direct link to the source.
Privacy policy
Write Close
Close
CONTACT US
Skype
Mail
Phone

МЕНЮ
Представительство по продажам, рекламе и маркетингу отеля LN Garden, Гуанчжоу (Китай)
Наименование проекта: Представительство по продажам, рекламе и маркетингу отеля LN Garden, Гуанчжоу (Китай)
Дата сотрудничества по проекту: июнь 2018 – по настоящее время
Оказанные услуги: Представительство, PR-сопровождение, Дизайн

Описание проекта:
Пятизвёздочный отель класса люкс LN Garden расположен в третьем по величине китайском городе Гуанчжоу и воплощает в себе идеальное сочетание местной культуры, исторические элементы кантонского наследия и ультрасовременный дизайн. Флагманский отель сети LN Hospitality также является одним из платиновых 5-звездочных отелей в Китае.

Слово Gardenв названии отеля имеет свой особый смысл. Гостей отеля ждёт настоящий оазис среди центра мегаполиса – захватывающий дух зеленый сад, каскад водопадов и большой водоём с золотыми рыбками, которых можно покормить. Концепция сада сделана таким образом, чтобы каждый постоялец отеля смог в любой момент перенестись в нетронутые человеком джунгли и отдохнуть от ритма города. А утром гости отеля могут выпить чашечку кофе, наслаждаясь шумом падающей с водопада воды в ресторане Cascade.

Отель располагает 828 изысканными номерами различных категорий, 8 банкетными залами, 1 большим бальным залом и 9 международными ресторанами, удобно расположенными в одном комплексе. Комфортабельные номера отеля оформлены в классическом стиле с элементами кантонской культуры и оснащены самым современным оборудованием.

В рамках сопровождения отеля регулярно проходят встречи и презентации для корпоративных клиентов, государственных органов власти, туристических компаний и агентств, консьерж клубов, MICE-агентств. Отдел продаж SEA уже заключил ряд договоров на 2018 – 2019 года. Через 3 месяца сотрудничества был организован пресс-тур, который посетили представители Издательских дом HS Media и Sanoma Independent Media, а также фото-директор информационного агентства lenta.ru. Отель был представлен на туристических выставках «Отдых» и «Интурмаркет», а также уже стал партнером ряда ключевых мероприятий в городе, таких как National Geographic Awards 2018, интерактивный ужин – мастер-класс по этикету Банка ВТБ, презентации нового Mercedes Benz в России и других lifestyle. Благодаря созданной SEA Company маркетинговой и PR платформе, информационное поле регулярно пополняется статьями о последних новостях и событиях отеля, налажено информационное освещение среди B2B клиентов.

ПРЕССА О ПРОЕКТЕ
ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ КЕЙСОМ В СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЯХ