MENU
INTERACTIVE DINNER AND MASTER CLASS IN ETIQUETTE
«IF YOU ARE INVITED TO A DINNER WITH THE PRESIDENT»
Title of the project: Interactive dinner and master class in etiquette «if you are invited to a dinner with the president»
Date for implementation of the project: 7 November 2018
Provided services: Sponsorship, Event management, Design, Production

Description of the project:
Many of us know the basic etiquette of table behavior. However, not everyone is ready for a gala dinner, including with the company president or other equally important person.

What to wear for such dinner? What not to forget at the most crucial moment? How to eat seemingly familiar dishes? What are the rules of etiquette exist? To answer all these questions, our company has developed and organized an event – master-class "If you are invited to dinner with the president."

As last year, the event was hosted by a well-known business coach in the field of 5* standards of the HoReCa segment — Karsten Albert. Event was held in the format of a quiz, so each guest at the entrance received a sealed envelope with a question that he had to answer during dinner party.

The author's menu of the evening was made by the brand-chef of the hotel "Standard" Mark Statsenko from special dishes, which usually cause inconvenience in their use. For the correct use of devices, as well as tips on the rules of etiquette, guests could watch on the screens that broadcast online Karsten's actions.

During the evening, more than 20 cutlery and 8 changes of dishes were used, and more than 100 quiz questions were prepared for the guests. In addition, all the guests were divided into teams of 6-8 people and actively participated in the struggle for a solid prize fund of the evening.

The General partner of the evening – VTB Bank, the official alcoholic partner of the evening - vodka "Organic", the official hotel partner of the evening – Standard, the official tea partner of the evening – the British company «Newby Teas», the partners of the evening were also: Honka, Boutique hotel "39", LN Garden Hotel Guangzhou.

SHARE CASE IN SOCIAL NETWORKS
+7 499 391 6233
info@sea-company.com
skype: seacompanymoscow

Business center Convent Plus
Bagrationovskiy proezd, 7, bld 20B, Moscow, 121087
2018 © SEA COMPANY | PR & CONSULTING
Copying of material is permitted only with indication of an active direct link to the source.
Write Close
Close
CONTACT US
Skype
Mail
Phone

МЕНЮ
ИНТЕРАКТИВНЫЙ УЖИН И МАСТЕР-КЛАСС ПО ЭТИКЕТУ «ЕСЛИ ВАС ПРИГЛАСИЛИ НА УЖИН К ПРЕЗИДЕНТУ» 2018
Наименование проекта: Интерактивный ужин и мастер-класс по этикету «Если Вас пригласили на ужин к президенту»
Дата проведения проекта: 7 ноября 2018 года
Оказанные услуги: Организация мероприятий, Дизайн, Производство, Спонсорство

Описание проекта:
Многие из нас знают базовый этикет поведения за столом. Однако, не все готовы к торжественному гала-ужину, в т.ч. с президентом компании или другим не менее важным лицом.

Что одеть на званый ужин? О чём не забыть в самый ответственный момент? Как правильно есть, казалось бы, привычные блюда? Какие существуют правила этикета на деловом ужине? Чтобы ответить на все эти вопросы, нашей компанией было разработано и организовано образовательное мероприятие – мастер-класс «Если Вас пригласили на ужин к президенту».

Как и в прошлом году, ведущим стал известный бизнес коуч и тренер в области 5* стандартов сегмента HoReCa — Карстен Альбер. Провели мероприятие в формате викторины, поэтому каждый гость при входе получил запечатанный конверт с вопросом, на который ему предстояло ответить во время званого ужина.

Авторское меню вечера было составлено бренд-шефом отеля «СтандАрт» Марком Стаценко из специальных блюд, которые обычно вызывают неудобства при их употреблении. За правильным использованием приборов, а также советами по правилам делового этикета гости могли наблюдать на экранах, которые в режиме онлайн транслировали действия Карстена.

В течение вечера было задействовано более 20 столовых приборов и 8 смен блюд, также для гостей было подготовлено более 100 вопросов викторины. Кроме того, все гости были разделены на команды по 6-8 человек и активно участвовали в борьбе за солидный призовой фонд.

Генеральный партнер вечера – Банк ВТБ, официальный алкогольный партнер вечера – «Органика», официальный отельный партнер вечера – СтандАрт, официальный чайный партнер вечера – Британская чайная компания Newby Teas, партнерами также стали: Honka, Бутик-отель «39», LN Garden Hotel Guangzhou.


ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ КЕЙСОМ В СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЯХ