MENU

Consulting, sales representation and PR support of boutique hotel "39", Rostov-on-don (Russia)

Title of the project: Consulting, sales representation and PR support of boutique hotel "39", Rostov-on-don (Russia)
Date for the implementation of the project: 2018 – present
Provided services: Sales representative, PR-support, Design, Сonsulting

Description of the project:
The style of the 50s of the XX century, high-class European service, charming interior lines, unique vintage items and antiques collected from around the world – all this is the first designer five-star boutique hotel "39" in the city of Rostov-on-don.

Boutique hotel "39" located on a quiet street in the heart of the "old" Rostov Shaumyana str 39, where it was once full of merchant life and was located the legendary billiard room, much frequented by the famous Russian writer Mikhail Bulgakov, and across the street on the Cathedral side street was not less famous Alexander Isaakievich Solzhenitsyn. All sights of the city, as well as government and business institutions are at a convenient walking distance. And to the waterfront don just 10 minutes walk past the Cathedral of the Nativity of the blessed virgin, built in the XIX century.

In the first months of cooperation, a lot of work was done to adapt the hotel tariff scale, createdtemplates of documents for the sales and reservations departments, created press and marketing materials (including professional photography of hotel rooms and its opportunities for events), as well as forms of legal contracts. The sales department of our company has taken a pro-active position in the promotion of hotel services and daily holds many meetings and negotiations with potential customers from different segments. Agreements were signed with the main players of the Russian tourist services market. PR strategy developed by our team allows us to regularly cover the latest news of the hotel in the media, as well as to form a pool of partners and loyal to the hotel opinion leaders.
PROJECT IN PRESS
SHARE CASE IN SOCIAL NETWORKS
+7 499 391 6233
info@sea-company.com
skype: seacompanymoscow

Business center Convent Plus
Bagrationovskiy proezd, 7, bld 20B, Moscow, 121087
2019 © SEA COMPANY | PR & CONSULTING
Copying of material is permitted only with indication of an active direct link to the source.
Privacy policy
Write Close
Close
CONTACT US
Skype
Mail
Phone

МЕНЮ

Консалтинг и представительство по продажам, рекламе и маркетингу бутик-отеля «39», Ростов-на-Дону (Россия)

Наименование проекта: Консалтинг и представительство по продажам, рекламе и маркетингу бутик-отеля «39», Ростов-на-Дону (Россия)
Дата сотрудничества по проекту: 2018 – по настоящее время
Оказанные услуги: Представительство, PR-сопровождение, Дизайн, Консалтинг

Описание проекта:
Стиль 50-х годов XX века, высококлассный европейский сервис, чарующие линии интерьера, уникальные винтажные предметы и антиквариат, собранные со всего мира – всё это первый дизайнерский пятизвёздочный бутик-отель «39» города Ростов-на-Дону.

Бутик-отель «39» расположился на тихой улочке в самом центре «старого» Ростова на ул. Шаумяна 39, где когда-то кипела купеческая жизнь и располагалась легендарная бильярдная, куда захаживал знаменитый русский писатель Михаил Афанасьевич Булгаков, а через дорогу на Соборном переулке учился не менее известный Александр Исаакиевич Солженицын. Все достопримечательности города, а также государственные и бизнес учреждения находятся на удобном пешем расстоянии. А до набережной Дона всего 10 минут прогулочным шагом мимо Кафедрального Собора Рождества Пресвятой Богородицы, построенного в XIX веке.

В первые месяцы сотрудничества была проведена большая работа по адаптации тарифной сетки отеля, созданию шаблонов документов для работы отдела продаж и бронирования, созданию пресс и маркетинговых материалов (в том числе профессиональная фотосъемка номеров отеля и его возможностей для проведения мероприятий), а также форм юридических договоров для работы с контрагентами. Отдел продаж нашей компании занял про-активную позицию в продвижении услуг отеля и ежедневно проводит множество встреч и переговоров с потенциальными клиентами из различных сегментов. Были подписаны договора с основными игроками рынка туристических услуг России. PR стратегия, разработанная командой нашей компании, позволяет регулярно освещать в СМИ последние новости отеля, а также формировать пул партнеров и лояльных к отелю лидеров мнений.
ПРЕССА О ПРОЕКТЕ
ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ КЕЙСОМ В СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЯХ